Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: nice staff confortable rooms
Cons: choices for breakfast\\
Location: resturants
hotel was nice very quite at night only drawback was small choices for breakfast\\
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Basic over night hotel. Nothing upgraded just a place to sleep..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old not to clean

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Is post to be a double room they hot me a very small single i pay in other room for my family a diferent hotel I will never go back over there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
we had a very nice visit the internet was down so they upgrated me to a double bed room and that was good for me because I was visiting my son and it gave us more room to hang out in the airconditioning because it was so hot coffee was hot and fresh and ready
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Very clean, nice rooms. Comfortable beds! Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Paul, MN

All because of Amy

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Was very happy with this motel because of the cost and because of AMY! Kudos to great customer service. and a good breakfast! Nice guy in the morning Gary I think his name was. I think, when you ask for a inexpensive motel you cannot expect 5 *s... but the staff were 5 stars!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Great place if you have student at OU.

Posted May 4, 2016
Inexpensive place to rest for night. Close to OU. In-room coffee, and continental breakfast!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping reluctantly came in room once in four days. Even after they came in there was no tissues, they replaced an empty toilet paper roll with a half used one and no spare, and left one towel in a room that was registered with two guests. I believe the floor has never been mopped
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington, WV

It was OK.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: the price.
Cons: hotel staff training and professionalism.
It was the cheapest hotel we could find for #fest in Athens. The girl at the front desk was talking on the phone the whole time while checking us in and looked really unprofessional. Also when we checked out she was talking on the phone and cussing with a line of customers? Check out time was at 11am the next morning and we had room service BANGING on our door at 10:15..... other than that the room was in average condition. would recommend if you're on a budget.