Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel in absoluter citynähe

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Freundliches Personal, Mitten in der City, kein Zimmerservice und Zimmer nicht sehr sauber.Das Frühstück lässt durchaus Wünsche offen. Sehr einfach. Insgesamt aber o. k., für eine Großstadt .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luis A S from Angra dos Reis

Não recomendo!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
A coisa boa dessa hotel foi estar perto do metro! Ar condicionado não funciona, internet péssima e café da manhã bem fraco!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was able to spontaneously provide a room despite early check-in, which was very helpful. the comfort of the bathroom is extremely minimal.the room and bathroom were tidy, the beds comfortable enough for a short stay. the TV sets did not work. not even a bottle of water on arrival.breakfast is tasty, except nobody from the hotel was able to prepare a coffee. and the filter coffee was not drinkable. unfortunately the nearby square is dangerous at night, and the neighbourhood is less than attractive. if you travel with children, get closer to Plaka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Oct 8, 2015
the staff will respond to the customers. at first, i was put into a room with no hot water, fridge not working, and lots of insets. After one night, they helped me change room. Although the fridge is not working still, there are much less insects. The wifi changes password every 3 hours. The staff is very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cagatay from Istanbul

Not sure to stay again

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was at ground floor. It was so cold. And alsi there was mould smelt in the air. They said the heating was not available now. Then we understood why the price was so attractive. We accepted to pay extra over price and then we transferred to upstair room. You will not feel the daily cleaning :)) we had not preferred to buy breakfast before we saw it. Then we saw breakfast we thought that luckiky we had not bought it. Very very weak. The scene and around the hotel was not bed but not was as it is desired. Personnel was the best of all things. If we did not pay extra i would suggest. But now suggest to compare others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Abbadia San Salvatore (SI)

Comodo a circa 100 metri dalla metro.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: La vicinanza con la metro e la spaziosità della camera.
Cons: La pulizia, la colazione.
Location: Posizione strategica per raggiungere i luoghi di maggior interesse con la metro. Zona tranquilla
Buon compromesso tra qualità e prezzo. Comodo per chi utilizza l'hotel solo per dormire.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by José Manuel from Santo Tirso

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
O serviço e o Hotel poderiam ser muitíssimo melhores apenas com um pouco mais de empenho, na manutenção geral, na arrumação, no atendimento e na preparação do pequeno-almoço.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RUKUSH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aleksandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels