Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, Alabama

we would definitely recommend

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Would give it high marks on everything.
Location: Ellora and Ajanta caves. Fabulous!!!
The hotel caters to tour groups very well. My sister and I were indecent travelers and found the arrangements fine. The problem is that our plans changed by two days and we were unable to change any date and paid for three days we were not there, plus extra days. Expensive mistake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

観光に便利

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: 大きなプール
大きなプールがあります。家族連れに最適なホテルです。レストランもありますが利用しませんでした。エローラやアジャンタ観光の拠点として便利なロケーションにあります。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2015
A much nicer hotel and experience than expected. The food was lovely but a little pricey
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Easy to access from airport.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Everywhere I saw joke papers on wall. Some of them show coarse jokes. I can't understand how a hotel can satisfy customers by doing such thing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

All kinds of bugs in the room

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: 1 hr complimentary Wi-Fi, and restaurants' staff.
Cons: Customer Service, Front Desk Staff, cleanness of rooms, smell in the hallways, TP, enough pens at the front desk, sealing at doors.
After checking-in we arrived at our room and when the bellman was leaving a roach made its appearance. We called front desk and we were "upgraded" to an "executive room", which was exactly the same as the "normal room". The hallways smell like Raid that can be the explanation of a pest control problem (roaches for example), therefore is very uncomfortable to sleep in this place. Rooms and bathrooms are extremely tiny. The front desk staff is TERRIBLE! Zero customer service. They presumably have one pen per staff, therefore if you are signing your check-in (or any other paper) and another customer comes to the front desk to sign something else they take the pen from you and give it to the second customer, it doesn’t matter if you are in the middle of your signature, if the other person needs the pen they will take it from you, SUPER RUDE! Also if you are talking to them about anything like making a taxi reservation and a second customer shows up they leave you talking and start talking to the other person. Just the staff at the restaurants and the taxi drivers are good. If a clean room and good customer service are your priorities this is not the place (and my guess is that you want those two things during your vacation).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaiserslautern

Nettes Hotel aber sonderbare Restaurant politik.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Swimmingpool Anlage ist sehr schön und großzügig.
Cons: Die Mitarbeitern im Rest. waren nett, allerdings wollten wir draussen sitzen zum Abendessen, aber wir dürften nicht die normale a la Carte bestellen.
Location: Wir haben eine Tages Autotour zu den Ellore und Ajanta Höhlen gemacht.
Das Hotel liegt eigentlich in eine sehr beschäftigte Strasse aber es ist trotzdem sehr ruhig. Sehr schöne Anlage, Pool ist sehr groß und einladend. Das Zimmer war grosser als wir erwartet hatten und von Einrichtung her war es sehr bequem. Wir haben sehr ruhig und gut geschlafen. Allerdings waren die Wände und Polstermöbel etwas alt und konnten gewisse Erneuerungen vertragen. Im Zimmerservice hatte man eine größe Auswahl, da hatten wir gedacht beim schönes Wetter draußen beim Pool zu Essen... zu unsere Überrachung dürften wir nur von der Asia Menu Karte bestellen. Alles anderes Int. oder Indisch musste man drinnen serviert bekommen. Wir hatten keine Lust auf "chinese noodles" also müssten wir den Blick hinter eine Glasscheibe genießen!!! Beim Bier bestellen hatte die "Katastrophe" ihr höchste Punkt dann erreicht... statt Indisches Bier hatten sie nur "Miller Beer" aus den USA zur Wahl . Danach haben wir schnell gegessen, Wasser getrunken und ins Zimmer gegangen. Schade weil wir uns ein ganz anderen Abend vorgestellt hatten als wir ankammen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london uk

Good quality sleep

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The staff were very attentive. Lots of choices for breakfast.
Location: It is away from town so needs transportation to get around.
As the rooms were sat away from the main road, one does not hear the constant honking of the cars. Slept well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mount eliza

Better places to stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015
We did not enjoy this hotel. Food made us sick. Buffet served cold
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

インドの中流クラスでは良いほう。日本人が使いやすいと思う。

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: 安全で快適。わかりやすい料金体系。問題は起きても解決しようとする気持ちはあるところ。
Cons: 連絡事項はきちんと申し送りしてくださいね。朝弁当箱の奪い合いになっちゃうので。
料金表等わかりやすい。欧米人の宿泊も多く、料理はおしなべて辛くはない。ローカル好きは外にでて食べたほうが安くて美味しい。でも対応は悪くないし安全を買いたいならホテルで過ごせる。 スタッフは感じよくがんばってはいるが、連絡の不備などは多発。夜確認しても朝にはまた一からやり直しの場合が多いので(それはインド全般そうだからここに限ったことではない)注意。 ホテルで観光を手配すると外にいる手配師?が運転手を割り当ててくるが、総じて感じが良く問題はない。守衛さんなどは感じが良く安心して過ごせる。 両替は週末や夜朝できないなどちょっと困ることはある。現金のストックが少ないようだ。 ただ困っていると強くお願いすると融通は利かせてくれる。諦めないで交渉しましょう。 なお、せっかくの湯船は掃除がイマイチです。ほかは綺麗なのに残念。日本人はちょっと気になるかも。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Poor hotel with lazy staff and too many rules

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I booked two rooms - Executive and Deluxe (one cost considerably more) and they were the same. The rooms were only just clean. The restaurant not clean (tables, plates etc) and the food was less than average. The service was terrible - it was always a no - no beer, no food or drink at outside tables, etc. Disappointing experience in a month long trip where other hotels at similar price have been amazing