Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Nice stay for our family

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Staff, pool, room was pretty good. Location was also good.
Cons: Make it so more than one device can use the internet at one time. Provide better desserts, also The Republic of Noodles took forever to get us food.
Location: Near Prozone Mall and monuments.
Overall it was positive and nice for family. We had a hard time at check in because they didn't have our reservation even though it was confirmed with Expedia. Also, the desserts were not great and The Republic of Noodles took over 30 minutes to get us simple Phad Thai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Nice hotel, the hotel staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. Special shout out to Mudassar at the font desk who sorted out our booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Cons: room service can be better
Nice hotel in a small city, great for exploring the caves in Aurangabad. Close to airport.
3 out of 5
by Shikha doogar

Average Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable. The F/B service and quality was not as good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A business hotel with a nice pool.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I had nice two nights stay. A comfortable room with balcony to see the fireworks held by the hotel for the new year. It was even better If front desk people were more trained. The taxi called by the hotel took me to wrong place so I recommend to double or triple check with everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three days in November.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our only complaint was that no gin or vodka based cocktails were available though listed on their cocktail menu. We were told it was because it is winter though temperatures reached the 80's and people were using the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Worst property in lemon tree chain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great hotel in aurangabad

Posted Nov 2, 2016
I had a lovely stay in aurangabad at the lemon tree hotel. I only wish i had been able to spend more time at the hotel to enjoy the amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Experience at Lemon Tree Aurangabad

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible, disgusting and in extremely bad taste.
4 out of 5
by vijendra nath from new Delhi

nice cozy place to stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was in transit on a business trip. Its a nice clean quiet property.