Ratings based on 2,394 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Superb Hotel...

Posted May 17, 2017
This hotel is my wife's favorite hotel as its near the famous Hello Kitty Cafe. Walking distance to some shopping mall like Siam Square, Siam Paragon, Siam Discovery Centre and even MBK, restaurants like Som Tam, Yumsupp, White Flower, Hard Rock Cafe etc and local delights by the street. Not forgetting the BTS just behind the hotel, you can get to anywhere so conveniently. Staffs are super friendly as you know Thais are already so friendly. This is not my first stay by the way. Try it. You'll love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Great location very convenient. Will visit again. However rooms are not sound proof. Other than that the hotel is well kept and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location close to nearby shopping, eating.

Posted May 6, 2017
Good location at Siam Square - center of town. A lot of shopping and eating places nearby. Room is quiet. Breakfast is horrible. Concierge desk is not very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Sagar Naker , Hotel Management
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and the positive comments you have noted. I am glad to hear the location suited your needs perfectly. On the other hand, I am sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your stay. Please allow me to express my sincere apologies for any lapses in the areas mentioned. Your comments will be reviewed with the team. We hope that you will allow us opportunities to welcome you back to Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square when your travel brings you back. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location to Siam Paragon

Posted May 2, 2017
Very near to Siam BTS and Paragon. Nice amenities and nearby shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spore

Good hotel near BTS and shopping area.

Posted May 2, 2017
Good and friendly staff. Convininent location. Plenty of food and transportation is easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super convenient

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Nearest to the best shopping centers. Best location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The hotel was located at Siam station. It was convenient to everywhere as it was at the centre. You can even walk to MBK, central world and Big C as it was only 1 stop away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Always come back to Novotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Loved the renovated the lobby and the location as always. We had a room upgrade to Superior room. Stay is always good here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Very near siam bts interchange. Very convenient to go to anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: It's old
Location: siam paragon - hub of bangkok
location's great. hotel's old so that's not so good. it was cheap though.