Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff
Cons: Is a youth hostel, what else can we wait for
Location: Excellent location, difficult for taxi drivers to find it
Is a good and option for those who must travel very early in the morning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgrace.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
We stayed there for 5 nights. The rooms wasn't even what was described on the website. There are loads of mosquitoes. Staff are very rude wouldn't let us take our stuff out of our room on our last day off the check we had pay to get our stuff. Rubbish Breakfast it's basically bread and cheese. The place stinks. I would not recommend. The only good thing is it's near the airport and a metro station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Not friendly reception guy when check in at late Night for one night stay due to early flight in the morning. He makes me wait for him to finish his paper works..so rude! .i was located in room 202. He modified & changed to room 110 without explication
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Reasonable place to stay while having an overnight layover near the airport.
5 out of 5
by Bethany

Perfect for airport or a few nights

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for airport and only 20mins from city centre. Room was clean and a good size. Perfect for a few nights but ideal for the airport as only 10mins from the airport terminals. Staff were helpful and checking in and out was simple. Would use again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

convenient location and affordable price airport

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
affordable and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great to stay whn waiting for ur connecting flight

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Really nice clean comfy and really close to the airport
2 out of 5
by Thomas

Disgusting

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and the rooms were decent size but the bathroom in my room was filthy (photo posted). Unknown substances caked on the floor and walls. It looked like it had never been cleaned. Also, the room for 6 people only had 2 outlets and the lockers in the room cost money. It is close to the airport but a taxi is still $40 so you have to take the bus. Not worth staying way out here to save a couple bucks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SFBA

Hostel with tile floor

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Orbitz
It was reasonably priced for a big event, and not far from airport. However this is a hostel, so even if you book a single room, you'd get the overall hostel experience like bathrooms with automatically shutdown taps, no change of towels or sheets, etc. Buffet breakfast was average. There is no heating in the room, and the floor is tiled, so it is quite cold and noisy during winter months. No way to control AC either. Location-wise it is on the airport metro line, around 10 minute walk from the station, but otherwise in the middle of residential districts. No restaurants nearby, only one grocery store. If you're going to see the city center, it is 40m away by metro.
1 out of 5
by arshad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels