Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LORRAINE

Séjour tres en dessous de nos attentes

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: L'accueil était parfait.
LA douche d'un autre âge. Lavabo rouillé, des cheveux dans un lit et dans le lavano. De la pousisère(moutons) par terre; Toiles d'arraignées. De la rouille sur le le bas des portes, trace de moisissures sur les bois de la salle de bain. Nous n'aurions pas passé une deuxième nuit dans cet établissement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendable para una noche

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Teníamos un vuelo temprano por la mañana, por lo que era la mejor opción por cercanía y comunicación con el aeropuerto. Es lo que es, un albergue, el personal super amable y dispuestos a ayudar en todo. Si tengo otra escala de este tipo, volveré a repetir.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Auberge de jeunesse proche Barcelone

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Location: Quartier aeroport mais calme
Batiment moderne plutot engageant et pas cher 94€+1€50 pour serviettes et draps/adultes pour 5 mais: - salle de bain: odeur d'egout +++ ,cheveux ds lavabo et douche,pas de gobelet - petit dejeuner tres spartiate: cafe au distributeur qui ne fonctionnait qu'1 fois sur 2 ,pas de vrai pain mais pain de mie industriel Metro à 10 minutes à pied et 45 minutes pour arriver sur Barcelone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Affordable but basic family hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: A good family experience, sharing one room.
Cons: Transport details: although listed as an airport hotel, too far to walk, but a 10-minute taxi ride, or three metro stops (L9 to Parc Nou).
Location: Not really a neighbourhood to explore, but useful base to travel into Barcelona on the newly opened L9 (not listed in the guidebooks).
Basic three-bunk-bedded family room as expected, but fine for a couple of nights. A relief to have air-conditioning, even if rather noisy. Very simple continental breakfast - choice depended on how early you arrived. Helpful staff, reception desk open 24-hours, useful for late arrivals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay for the airport.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location to airport, 24 hour check in.
Location: Good for the airport, but not many things to do nearby although there are buses regularly from nearby to take you places.
We needed an overnight stay both on our way to holiday and on the way home. A clean, comfortable room that suited our requirements. The breakfast is a continental buffet style, which was enough for us. Well worth a try!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We stayed for a night because we had to catch a plane very early. It is very close to the airport, we checked out at 3 am so they have us our breakfast to go. Super nice helpful staff. The hotel has great architecture. The rooms are spacious and clean. Close to the metro but far from the city center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible and scary

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very bad neighborhood at night. Blood in the bathroom. Felt unsafe. Hotel staff was very nice though.
3 out of 5
by Marcin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia

Nice Hostel close to Airport

Posted May 21, 2016
Nice Hostel close to airport, and also close to a metro station so you can go and make a little visit to barcelona while you wait for your flight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hostel style accommodation with 4 beds to a room

Posted May 21, 2016
Close to Airport 16-20 Euro taxi ride. Breakfast available. Convenient close airport accom.