Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow scotland

Hotel in great location within city

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: City centre nearby and close to bus drop off pick up if required
Great stay with great hotel staff looking after a big party of friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Great location and huge room.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The morning breakfast was worth the 9 Euro's and the hotel was quiet even though I was there in the middle of the Euro 2016 football matches.
Cons: Nothing in particular.
Location: Black taxi rental to see the areas of the "troubles" as well as the Titanic tour. Took a bus tour to the Giants Causeway which was worth it.
The hotel is located in the Cathedral quarter of Belfast and is walking distance to just about everywhere. The hotel room was huge and the bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hotel bien situé

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Chambre spacieuse, grande douche, lit confortable, propre, rénové. Pour le prix, c'est très bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Nice hotel very close to the centre of Belfast

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very good hotel and less than a five minute walk to the centre of Belfast. Facilities were excellent, great bar and restaurant in the hotel as well as loads of restaurants close by in St Anne's Catherdral. The room was clean and comfortable however it was very very warm and the heating was turned off. Apart from this I would really recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Doors

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Put some soft closers n the door, you cannot sleep well when some steamers roll in the wee small hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Great location, ideal for tourists.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort.
Cons: Biscuits in the room! Fans in the bathroom.
Location: 10 mins from city airport, we walked to Titanic Belfast and Gaol. Main nightlife area seemed to be at the end of the street if you're planning a night
Hotel within walking distance of main attractions, nice breakfast (we had continental). 10mins in taxi from city airport. Enjoyed out stay!
4 out of 5
by Rosalind from Manchester

Friendly and welcoming

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
A great weekend in Belfast, we were pleasantly surprised that our hotel was so well-appointed, in a great central location. The hotel staff - as with everyone we met in Belfast, from taxi drivers to shop assistants, were friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by William from Merseyside

Belfast

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Second time at this hotel,and would book again, everything was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend stay with friends. Within walking distance of Titanic museum and Crumlin road jail. Enjoyed a day trip to Giants Causeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful.
Cons: Toilet should be improved by separating wet and dry area completely.
Location: It is in a walking distance to visit Titanic Exhibition, Belfast.
I stayed only 1 night. It was OK. It is not far from the airport.