Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice break

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Location: Great location, very close to Belfast Cathedral and city centre, Titanic Quarter only 15 min walk
Quick check in, room clean and tidy. Breakfast (went at 9:30 to miss the rush) but food cold, bacon was tough - been there a while I think Note that the bar is a 24 hour bar so you will get some noise as I did on Friday night into the early hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in a good location .

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for the city centre .
Location: The hotel was within walking distance of the main city centre ,for shopping,bars and restaurants , also the Titanic experience .
The hotel reception/staff were friendly and helpful . The room was tidy and cleaned each day , and the food in the resaurant was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, AUS

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Easy check-in, spacious room and great view of the city!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangor NI

Lovely City Centre Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
You cannot fault this hotel. Pleasant, hassle free check in. Rooms were clean, practical. Beds were very comfy. Plenty of tea bags and Coffee . Good bathroom and fluffy towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HANDY LOCATION

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Cons: DOOR STAFF LATE ON
Location: HANDY TO ALL OF CITY CENTRE
THREE ROOMS BOOKED AND HOTEL GREAT AT GETTING ALL CLOSE TOGETHER. RAHTER STRANGE ATMOSPHERE MUCH LATER ON IN BAR ON OUR RETURN - A DOOR MAN FLOATING ABOUT WOULD HAVE BEEN GOOD AS IT SHOULD BE RESIDENTS BAR AT THIS STAGE?? EXCELLENT STAFF AND VERY ACCOMODATING WITH BAGS ETC NEXT DAY FOR A TRIP INTO TOWN WITH AN OVERNIGHTER ITS GRAND
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Handy

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Only stayed one night. Just what you would expect from a 3* hotel. The basics were there...nothing made me go "wow"! Shower floor could do with a good scrub! Would stay again if there was nowhere else!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

does what is says on the tin

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: the price
Cons: nothing
Location: central location, close to shops and nightlife
No frills holiday, which provides very comfortable and reasonably priced rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Reasonable location and easy cheap parking close

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and good value
Cons: Provide a room fridge
Location: About 1/2 mile from main city centre attractions
All good, the one evening meal I had there was very enjoyable. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place close to Belfast city.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Staff and location.
Location: Almost in central Belfast.
We arrived well before check in to leave our luggage and they checked us in straight away. So convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Exactly what we needed. Perfect to come back to after a day in Belfast and friendly staff until late in the evening