Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Cons: Only give you 2 towels etc. and then ask you to reuse so they do not have to wash them. What you pay for a room you should get clean ones daily.
The room seemed very compact. Not much room between the beds and dresser, small bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Herbert from München

Get out of here

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not "Americas Best Deal". We got wrong room keys and got into a occupied room. Staff not friendly, nor professional Breakfast ends at 9.00 o clock.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Missouri

Another Great Stay in Bluffton

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here on several occasions and it never disappoints. Suites are perfect for what we want and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in was a breeze and had another great stay. For the price, I will always stay here vs. the other hotel chain that is available in Bluffton. Close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Indy

OK for sleeping.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
OK. Nice staff. Phone and internet were broken. No protein breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Diedra from Huntsville, AL

Exactly what I needed.

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean room, comfortable, i enjoyed it much and will return. And it was half the cost of the big name competitor down the road. If you dont just HAVE to have access to an indoor pool or big breakfasts, then this is a wonderful deal.
4 out of 5
by Aaron J. from Grand Island, NE

Staff is spot on

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff is excellent. My father was having surgery at a nearby hospital. They allowed us to check out at 3pm for a small fee. Very convenient to everything in Bluffton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing....enjoyed my stay
Location: centrally located in town, close to places to eat
Hotel was clean, staff friendly and accommodating, centrally located and close to fast food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, KY

Nice motel-surprise for small town.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
We were pleased with cleanliness & helpfulness of staff. Room reserved was on second floor but manager put us on 1st's floor due to age.