Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stevensville, MD - USA

Beachfront

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Maintenance
Location: Beach Shopping Eating
Good Hotel Great Staff eager to please Enjoyed our stay very much Quiet section of Beach at Night (Boat Station 3)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Penthouse room

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Was disappointed with the penthouse room, very little sun light, no balcony or Saftey deposit box and the wifi was poor and the garden view was poor too, the staff were very friendly and helpful though
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel infront of the beach

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Not good..my ratings is Poor..the staff are sad i am not sattisfied for thier assisstance ..no hed outside near the beach for sun beating..the comfort room "yaks" i dont like..i chooses this hotel because the pictures they post on online booking is encouraging but actually when you get in there not really the same..the hotel is very good in online bookings but actually No..incomplete CR facilities,.no information for free breakfast that they offer online and swimming pool is dirty, wet floor and the staff are not really accomodating ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

2.5 Stars is OK

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: the location is good. it is located on the beach between station 2 and station 3.
Only one light in the room, requested facial tissues and iron and they told me that they don't have in the hotel. room was very hot when I arrived around 8:00 PM. Air conditioner was dropping water on the bed. some insects were flying all around the hotel and inside the room and the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room was fine except the wi fi was not functioning and in one of our rooms staff were requested to attend to the room safe, but no action was forthcoming. The pool and surrounds require some maintenance work. Jacuzzi was not working. Staff in the coffee shop could be more attentive and enthusiastic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

NOT A 4 STAR HOTEL!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I checked in, stayed for a couple of hours, long enough to find a new hotel. Then I checked out. It was the size of a college dorm room. It was dark. My window faced the elevator, you could see through my window directly into the glass elevator. Everyone had stuff hanging from balconies. All balconies faced inward toward each other. Furniture beat up. Air condition loud, water stains. No breeze in corridor. Pool awful. I was not impressed. Staff seemed to be a little young and taken back by me not wanting to stay. I expected a 4 star hotel, presented with and old musty college dorm room!
2 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to go nice for Philippines but not up to us or Europe stanadards so be prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice, beachfront, close to the restaurants and shops
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DEFINITELY not as advertised; WOULD NOT recommend

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
A lot of amenities advertised were NOT available in actuality -- we booked the penthouse suite and there was no in-room wifi, no microwave, no minibar, no laundry facilities. We booked the airport shuttle and called multiple times to confirm, yet when we got to the airport there was nobody there to pick us up. The shuttle simply never showed up, and we never even got so much as an apology when we got to the property and complained about it. The breakfast buffet was terrible -- a lot of the items available were very poorly disguised leftovers that were repurposed as breakfast food items. The staff were a lot more polite and accomodating to my husband (who is Caucasian) than they were to me (Filipino) -- he got better service than I did, and he would frequently get greeted while the staff ignored me completely, even when we were togeher. The pool was under filled and wasn't very clean, the water seemed barely chlorinated (if at all), several tiles around the pool area were broken/dislodged and would ooze liquid when you stepped on them. There were bits of plaster on the wet floor in the hallways after it rained, and there was animal feces in the hallway that was there for the last 2 days of our stay -- probably because there stray cats wandering around in the place.