Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

NOT A 4 STAR HOTEL!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I checked in, stayed for a couple of hours, long enough to find a new hotel. Then I checked out. It was the size of a college dorm room. It was dark. My window faced the elevator, you could see through my window directly into the glass elevator. Everyone had stuff hanging from balconies. All balconies faced inward toward each other. Furniture beat up. Air condition loud, water stains. No breeze in corridor. Pool awful. I was not impressed. Staff seemed to be a little young and taken back by me not wanting to stay. I expected a 4 star hotel, presented with and old musty college dorm room!
2 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to go nice for Philippines but not up to us or Europe stanadards so be prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice, beachfront, close to the restaurants and shops
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DEFINITELY not as advertised; WOULD NOT recommend

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
A lot of amenities advertised were NOT available in actuality -- we booked the penthouse suite and there was no in-room wifi, no microwave, no minibar, no laundry facilities. We booked the airport shuttle and called multiple times to confirm, yet when we got to the airport there was nobody there to pick us up. The shuttle simply never showed up, and we never even got so much as an apology when we got to the property and complained about it. The breakfast buffet was terrible -- a lot of the items available were very poorly disguised leftovers that were repurposed as breakfast food items. The staff were a lot more polite and accomodating to my husband (who is Caucasian) than they were to me (Filipino) -- he got better service than I did, and he would frequently get greeted while the staff ignored me completely, even when we were togeher. The pool was under filled and wasn't very clean, the water seemed barely chlorinated (if at all), several tiles around the pool area were broken/dislodged and would ooze liquid when you stepped on them. There were bits of plaster on the wet floor in the hallways after it rained, and there was animal feces in the hallway that was there for the last 2 days of our stay -- probably because there stray cats wandering around in the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever. The room condition was run down. Even the soap dish is chapped n mirror rusty. Room was sandy! The lighting v dimm. N at nite we wanted to on a small light b4 sleeping.. but none too small.. even e bathroom light can see thru the room cos its a glass panel. If u take shower, ppl in e room can see your reflection. Not good if you want privacy. Buffet lunch was not good either. Bread too hard. Staffs are good though. And lobby facing the beach. With bar playing good musics. For the price its defitinitely not worth it! To access the hotel, you will need to go thru a lane..no vehicle can drop u infront. Though on e way back, the hotel provide staff to carry your luggage n drop u off the main road. There are soveniers shops around the lane n there is a halal filipino shop too! Serving tasty food!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location and view

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Being on beach and around alot of shops and restaurants.
Cons: Needs to be remodeled to stay with the other hotel chains around you.
Location: Going to the beach was simply walking out of hotel. Shopping all around us. We met a tour guide who took us on all tours outside of you hotel. Nice
Great location and view. On a beautiful beach with plenty of shops and restaurants. People are super friendly and accommodate your needs. Breakfast buffet was good but could be better with more choices. The hotel needs to be remodeled but for the price and location I recommend to anyone who want to get away and wants to be in the middle of everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was great. Hotel is in front of the beach. It's far from the noisy main street yet close enough to walk if you feel like being part of the party crowd.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manila

Pathetic Hotel on Nice Location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast only
Cons: staff, rooms.
Rooms are old, Staff is clueless every time. Funny thing is after seeing the 3 star rating review i dare to go there. Now i believe on your reviews expedia. If Expedia & hotel are saying they are 4 star hotel then its not true they are not more than 2 star. Better to live in any beach hotel. There is one only good thing here that is breakfast, have it before or, near to 8-9 because after that you will see small fly and mosquito on fruits and breads. If you are going to stay here best of luck and good Wishes... :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boracay 06022016

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and safe