Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a nice stay! Comfortable bed and a decent breakfast. (I just do not like the condition of the pool as well as the taste of their hot chocolate) but the rest? A great value for money. Very close to the cheapest stalls for souvenir!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite walk to White Beach, Rooms needs improvemen

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: The staff were accommodating, Pool was clean and my kid enjoys it
Cons: The place and the building needs to be improved- it seems that additional interior and renovations would make it better
Location: it is really far from the D mall and Station 1 where the sand is best
Blurred TV it is hopeless to watch something, Set Breakfast was too expensive Furniture and appliances seems need to be replace.
2 out of 5
by Sumit

Hotel OK and Room too small

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is OK.. Located at station 3 and little far from station 1 and station 2 which is much more happening.. The room given was too small and breakfast has very little option.. And literally no options for vegetarians.
5 out of 5
by Meir

Great location, one minute from the beach

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was with what we paid for
3 out of 5
by Igor

Internet bad

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Internet very bad!!!
3 out of 5
by REKHA

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Its amazing time that I spent in BoRacay....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible bed, outdated, noisy.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The receptionist and the security guard are very professional and always ready to help. The public areas are very pleasant to stay and have some drinks with friends. The hotel provide clean beach towels every time that I asked for it.
Cons: The other staff is non professional at all, never smile, lazy and not helpful people. The hotel is completely outdated. The room was old, dirty and very noisy. No teeth brush or slippers. The shampoo was very bad quality and no brand at all, not even have shampoo written on it. The breakfast is horrible, only a small cup of coffee, one egg and two slices of bread. Or rice with some disgusting canned meat. If ask for more coffee or other thing need to pay. Only have wireless in the public area of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna, PH

Nice clean hotel on the main road near beach.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, service, quiet, location
Cons: the pool... the bottom was peeling off. Put a candle on the table during breakfast.
Location: 5 min to station 3 Budget Mart Andoks & chooks to go - cheap food priced at 70+ only (really cheap for bora) Generics Pharmacy Talipapa - shopping
The room was lovely and quiet and very clean. The staff were nice and friendly. The breakfast was good though there were flies that they need to put a candle on the table. The staff were super attentive when we asked them to turndown the room on our second day (sand from the beach, which i wanted them to get rid off because we went to the beach the during the morning). They gave us our requests like borrowing beach towels, hangers and they were all smiling and accommodating. It's a five minute walk to station 3 and near a coin op laundry. There was restos nearby. For a person who does not like to party it was really good. Budget Mart was also near so we did a bit of grocery shopping. The Talipapa for shopping for souvenirs was also nearby. If I go back to Boracay, I'll definitely go back here! Simple but elegant!.
3 out of 5
by Gary from Manila

It was fine but needs complete hotel service

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
overall it was fine but without highexpectation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
We felt comfortable and peaceful in our 3 night stay at Erus Boracay. However, wifi services are not available in the rooms. It would have been better if wifi can be accessed in the rooms, not in the ground floor only. The shower was good but the room where we stayed lack chairs and table and was too small. Overall, we had a comfortable stay in the hotel despite the noise of the passing vehicles outside. Thank you for your generous hospitality.