Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel poor TVs and bed

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Stayed 1 night Room clean but poor tv and hard to use menu with only 40 channels Bed lumpy and had sore back waking several times Good value but lacking refinement in some areas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to tram stop

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: location and price
Great hotel location, clean and smart rooms, would recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Sehr gute Ausstattung Lage zentral aber trotzdem ruhig Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
Cons:
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Measham

Ideally situated

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Polite friendly staff, wonderful room facilities, excellent bar and an ingenious safety card lock system. Very reassuring, home from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Dejligt hotel, tæt på byen

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Dejligt hotel som ligger max 10 min i bil/taxi fra Grand Place. Det store shopping distrikt Louise er kun 10 min væk på gåben 😊👌!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A treat

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, a treat, full of creature comforts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from joplin, missouri

Nice Europe experience

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Location was good not far from the midi, city tax was exorbitant compared to Paris. Awesome to get vouchers that are worth $5 each for days you don't need service, they can be used for room service etc. front desk clerks were always helpful and went beyond the call of duty. Restaurant had very good food but hours were odd. Overall we were satisfied and the stay was better than a three star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice Hotel in a quieter area.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Bed was very good. Breakfast was excellent. A good selection of cereals and hot food plus traditional european selections. WiFi was true high speed.
Cons: Nothing stands out that needs improving.
Location: This hotel is close to trams and busses, which can take you to wherever you want. The transport maps are a little hard to sort out.
We arrived on a wet afternoon and found the staff were as happy and smiling as a sunny day! Welcome was great and we felt at home straight away. Reception stuff were knowledgeable and were eager to help us find our way around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frequent business traveler

Needs a renovation

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Bad smell in the room. Walls had chipped paint and peeling wallpaper. Loud noise from the street. Bed was uncomfortable. Would not stay again.
5 out of 5
by Kim from Frederiksberg

A keeper

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is fine in this hotel. Can´t say anything negative at all.