Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Dejligt hotel, tæt på byen

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Dejligt hotel som ligger max 10 min i bil/taxi fra Grand Place. Det store shopping distrikt Louise er kun 10 min væk på gåben 😊👌!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from joplin, missouri

Nice Europe experience

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Location was good not far from the midi, city tax was exorbitant compared to Paris. Awesome to get vouchers that are worth $5 each for days you don't need service, they can be used for room service etc. front desk clerks were always helpful and went beyond the call of duty. Restaurant had very good food but hours were odd. Overall we were satisfied and the stay was better than a three star hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frequent business traveler

Needs a renovation

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Bad smell in the room. Walls had chipped paint and peeling wallpaper. Loud noise from the street. Bed was uncomfortable. Would not stay again.
3 out of 5
by subeom from 서울

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
샤워하기가 너무 불편합니다.
4 out of 5
by Lars Hein from Lodi, Italien

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Godt Hotel taet paa alt hvad jeg havde brug for i den Weekend
5 out of 5
by Vibeke Hein from Hørsholm

Glimrende!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fin beliggenhed og ualmindelig god betjening!
4 out of 5
by Myoungseob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimum/average comfort, Hit-and-miss staff

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The restaurant service staff was really great, but dining hours were very restricted (no lunch served after 2pm sharp). Front-desk staff that checked me in was very un-helpful when I asked about restaurant options nearby (because at 2:15pm, all they could offer me in the hotel was a jambon/beurre), and to show me on the map where we were. When she called my room to see if I needed cleaning, before she realized I had picked up the phone she was swearing at a colleague. Another front-desk person was very friendly and helpful when I came down later on. There was very noisy construction going on just outside my window (knowing this, a room on the back/courtyard side would've been nice).
1 out of 5
by Benedikt from London

Does not deserve its 4 stars

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I needed to change my room because of noise coming from the restaurant near the lobby. The architecture is weird, corridors on 1st and 2nd floor open up to the lobby, so you can hear people in your room as if they were standing in front of your door. I moved from 2nd to 5th floor and the next room they gave me was facing the street. Great. Noise once again. The sink was blocked and instead of soap I had lotion (!) next to my sink, no soap at all! This was exactly the same in the first room, they should teach their staff the difference between "lotion" and "soap". On top, the furniture was quite old, a leather chair that looked as if a cat would've scratched her claws on it for years. If it would not have been a business trip, I would have wanted my money back. The only good thing about my stay was the breakfast, good choice of food and nice service.
4 out of 5
by Andres from Santiago

Una excelente opción con muy buena ubicación

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es muy agradable, la atención es excelente. El desayuno es delicioso.