Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool and slide

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Nice pool and slide, helpful staff and free taxi shuttle to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You so much for this nice review for Days Inn Calgary Airport. We can wait to see you again! Best Regards, Audrey Rochon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good family hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Stayed here for 3 nights. Rooms were comfy and clean. Conveniently location. Staff were all very pleasant. The pool room and pool it’s self was very cold, which was too bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You for the nice review about our hotel Days Inn Calgary Airport. I'm really happy to see you enjoyed staying with us. I'm sorry about the pool area, we will do more attention to this and make sure the area is more comfortable for our guests. I wish, you will come back again to our hotel. All The Best, Audrey Rochon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Rough hotel guests. Felt a bit unsafe. Some maintenance on hotel required. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review for Days Inn Calgary Airport. I am very sorry if you feel this way, but don't be shy to talk to the front desk agent about anything if you feel unsafe. We wish, you can give us a second chance to prove you. Your security is important for us and to feel comfortable in our hotel. We hope to see you again! Best Regards, Audrey Rochon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cranbrook, BC

Quiet and close to the airport

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: The staff were very accommodating as we checked in early. We left the hotel before the breakfast area was open, the staff let us have a small yogurt.
Cons: Hotel could use a soap dish in the washroom as the sink is an above counter bowl. Small thing.
Location: Fairly close to Tony Roma's where we had a good dinner. Also fast food within walking distance.
Free shuttle to the airport in a cab was nice. Very friendly driver.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Dear Sharon, Thank You for the perfect score for our hotel Days Inn Calgary Airport. We will do the best to improve our hotel.We are very happy, you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to see you again! All The Best, Audrey Rochon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool for family!

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The room was exactly as the picture shown and very nice. The pool was fantastic for our family, except the hot tub was not open. They offer a small breakfast. Overall we were pleased with our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the nice review for Days Inn Calgary Airport. We are really happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish to see you again! Best Regards, Audrey Rochon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Creston BC

Nice hotel - out of the cold and dark !

Posted Dec 29, 2017
WE've stayed here in the past and will again in the future. Good value for the mney.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Dear Don, Thank you for the review for our hotel Days Inn Calgary Airport. I'm very please to hear you enjoyed to stay with us for a long time. We hope to see you again! All the Best, Audrey Rochon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The staff were wonderful and the room was very nice and clean. Shower pressure was a little weak but most hotels seem to have that issue. It was a comfortable stay. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this perfect rating for our hotel Days Inn Calgary Airport. We really appreciated your comment and we can wait to see you soon! Best Regard, Audrey Rochon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Great hotel, room was very clean and staff were very friendly. Free shuttle service to Calgary International Airport was great as well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review for Days Inn Calgary Airport. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. All the Best, Audrey Rochon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camrose

Great hotel close to amenities and the airport.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Great price, great room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything a family needs. The Sunridge Mall is close and many options for eating.
Great location. Close to major arteries for easy movement around Calgary. Close priority to the Calgary airport and overall great resting hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Dear Moose, Thank you to take the time to review our hotel Days Inn Calgary Airport. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon! Best Regard, Audrey Rochon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

It was just one night but everything was very good

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: had what I needed and close to the airport
Cons: none noted
Location: did not have a chance for outings as I had to fly out rather early
very comfortable night, and hotel was efficient, worked well for me that night
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Dear J.O. , Thank you to review and for choosing our hotel Days Inn Calgary airport. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and i'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. All the Best, Audrey Rochon