Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Terrible

Posted Jan 18, 2018
First all the beds was uncomfortable and pillow to soft, second it was a roach in the refrigerator so that tells me the cleaning stuff didn't take the time to look in there, third the microwave was unplugged so I relocated where there was power sockets, I probably wouldn't return to that hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from camp springs, maryland

Bed Bugs

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Checked in that night and was laying down and kept feeling something bite me. Turned on the lights and bed bugs all over my pillow. I then went to the bathroom and turned on the lights and had roaches running all over the place. I immediately went to management to switch rooms and notify them of the problem. I still couldn't sleep because by now i was paranoid. The morning I tried to speak to the manager but i guess he was deaf and didn't understand a word i was saying, he just kept saying huh!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aurelio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lisa

Horrible

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was rude when you could find someone. Breakfast was a joke. Cereal with no milk and one danish. Found a joint in our room the room reeked of pot. Phone was broke. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WALNUT CREEK, CA

stinky rooms

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!!!!!!!
Cons: CLEAN THESE ROOMS!!!
Location: DON'T STAY IN THIS PLACE!
I booked a none smoking room, when I checked in, I got a none smoking room, but the room has very very strong smoking smell, I changed the room, same very stinky. The funny think is both the rooms have a none smoking sign on their doors. It was too late, we have no other place to go, we slept one night then checked out. I booked 4 nights. very terrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick another motel!

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
First, I asked for a non-smoking room and was told "yes, it's non-smoking"...the entire room reeks of smoke and there's ashtrays everywhere...yeah, non-smoking I can tell. Then there's a bizarre towel shortage- where everyday we go less and less towels. Today my husband and I get to share 1 towel between us- and they're not exactly luxuriously thick towels. There's also stains on the blankets, comforters, AND sheets...a hole in the bathroom door that's been spackled and left...and when you turn the light on in the bathroom it's this rather surreal/horror movie flickering and grinding noise as the fan turns on. It's convenient to D.C.- so that's something. There's also plenty around the hotel- like gas and food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
It's okay to stay here. The staff was friendly yet the amenities needed upgrades. They had strange people on the property. I believe they need a tighter security.