Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel close to all attractions

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Remoteness from towns and noise etc, amazing views, closeness to places we wanted to visit.
Cons: Choice of meals,
Location: Not far from Pompeii about 15mins, sorrento is only 25-30mins and so on
Nice hotel, the only thing we thought let it down a bit was the choice of meals wasn't that great, chips from the bar or expensive but nice food from the restaurant, and as it is nowhere near anything you can't go anywhere else without driving. Apart from that would go back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Soggiorno indimenticabile

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stupendo soggiorno all insegna del relax e confort. Ampia disponibilità e gentilezza dal personale. Spiaggetta privata divina poscina incantevole.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northants

Nice hotel on the beach, good location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Very clean and friendly staff although they weren't very attentive in the restaurant or bar. We had a nice room although the bath/shower wasn't practical. It was a deep corner bath with shower overhead and a shower attachment additionally. Everything about it seemed great but to get in the bath was difficult as it was very high. I actually slipped getting into it and ended up bruising myself. You are very limited for eating at the hotel. The bar offer an incredibly limited menu of snacks but the food they do is nice. The other alternative is the restaurant with a good selection on their menu and then a specials menu which changes daily. Prices for a main range from about €14 upwards. Again the food is very good but could get a bit boring having to eat there everyday. It's not easy to eat out either as the hotel is quite a way from any other eateries. Unless you hire a car or taxi. Overall, the hotel is very pleasant and it has a lovely clean pool and beach, and if I went to the area again I would consider staying there but only for a short break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo albergo

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: le camere e la posizione vantaggiosa sul mare a due passi (pochi Km) da Vico Equense
Cons: la struttura esternamente ha bisogno di una ristrutturata. E' troppo anonima all'esterno
Location: vicino Vico Equense è perfetta come base per un weekend di relax
Albergo pulito e sul mare con una bella piscina . Personale gentile e disponibile. Camere pulite e dotate di un'ottima vista sul mare con il Vesuvio da sfondo. Consiglio i piani alti .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Fantastic location.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Beautiful location opposite Mount Vesuvius on the bay of Naples. Large pool and small private beach. Let down by restaurant as same limited menu for lunch and dinner and quite expensive. Breakfast OK but hot food not great. Have stayed twice- fantastic weather both times. Would go again- like Italy!
1 out of 5
by Antonio from Napoli

Scarsissimo

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel stupendo ma molto cari i servizi annessi Caffè in camera 7€ 2 lettini in spiaggia X 2 ore oltre il check-out dalle 12. Alle 14 €60 TV a colori del 2000 senza telecomando Frigo bar vuoto
5 out of 5
by Pasquale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 giorni di totale relax e comfort

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Solo per la vista sul mare e la colazione super Merita il massimo dei voti. zero difetti e Stra-consigliato per chi vuole staccare la spina
5 out of 5
by PAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels