Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris day out

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels
Very average hotel, receptionist very helpful but rest of it poly service, overpriced,you get much better quality service for less anywhere in Europe,room wasn't clean,bathroom dirty,also spiders and ants,all over the place,room size is very small.Price doesn't reflect quality service.
1 out of 5
by Uk traveller from London

Wouldn't recommend to anyone

Posted May 23, 2012
We have been told it is a triple room and end up in a small tiny room with three beds. Very dusty and dirty room, everything was falling apart, we had very uncomfortable stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not as Advertised

Posted Jul 19, 2011 on Hotels
The motel was within easy walking distance to the train station to Paris. That is where the compliments end. The service was inadequate. The clerks were not helpful or friendly. We were led to believe the breakfast was part of the price. It was not. The floors were dirty, the bed was extremely uncomfortable and the ventilation in the room was non-existent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Poor Service in Good Location

Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels
The Campanile Chantilly Sud - Luzarches is located in a very smart residential area with easy access to other eateries. Superficially it is clean and well laid out, but the problems start with the room. The rooms are arranged on two levels. We had a top level one which absorbed the heat from the sun. With no airconditioning the option is to open the bedroom window, but as there is a common balcony outside and there was no security catch on the window, we did not feel too secure with it open. On the second day, the cleaner only left us one towel and the coffee satchets were not replaced. On both days most of the breakfast items had been consumed and not replaced. So, if you stay here, rise early for breakfast!
3 out of 5
by Jelugs from Kent UK

In need of Spring clean and a bit of paint

Posted Oct 15, 2007
Room very dusty and a bit tired
2 out of 5
by Eva

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
J'ai retrouver des escriments dans les WRC et les draps était tachés
2 out of 5
by Jean-Paul

hotel bien placé mais nul !

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
malheureusement nous avons été déçu par cet établissement que nous connaissions depuis plusieurs années ,WC qui fonctionne très mal, téléviseur sur le bureau s'assoir dans le lit pour pouvoir la voir, lit moyen en fin c'est dommage que nous avions réservé pour la semaine ,car sinon le lendemain nous serions parti, je pense que c'est la responsabilité du gérant .
5 out of 5
by andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JULIE

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Mauvaise connection wifi