Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
The man at the front office was kinda irritating, but the room was nice and clean the service was nice, the maid came early to clean the room. It was overall a good experience. The room also has great wifi and great cable. I don't know what else to add to this review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & convenient

Posted May 18, 2017
Stayed with my 2 big dogs, so appreciated being able to park right in front of my room. Made it so easy to unload and not leave my dogs alone either in the room or in the car. Although the motel was old and had minimal amenities, it was impeccably clean & the bathroom was updated. Excellent stopover experience for my first solo trip w/pets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Near the area where we were hunting
Good location to food, hunting area, shopping, etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet room

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Clean quiet room; neat bed & bath, air conditioner/heater worked well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The only negative was everything was unplugged. We had to plug it all in. Since we had a reservation it would have been nice to have it all done for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The towels were very dirty. We asked for more and they gave us dirtier ones. There were signs of bed bugs but actual bugs were not found. The customer service was bad as well. They were argumentative and rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice smaller hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Make it clean
Towels dirty floor not clean. Breakfast not very nice. The charge for our dog was not explained when we booked. Would never go back
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels