Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BRONX

It was amazing

Posted Sep 23, 2017
It was really good our stain it was a pleasure all the staff was really, really good and educated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was excellent.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Very convenient to U.S. Consulate. Modern Mall across the street.
Cons: Stated above. Policy regarding bringing even morning coffee to the room was a real problem for me.
Location: Excellent. Nice restaurants. Modern Mall across the street. Area seemed very safe, except for traffic. Movie theater.
My big problem was the inability to go to the breakfast and take coffee and cookies to the room to eat. It wasn't allowed without using room service. This was a real annoyance and could cause me to look at other hotels in the area. Food for the complimentary breakfast was not that good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Loud Nosie

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: like the location as I visit family and business.
Cons: listen to your clients of the problems that is and at less make time for them to get much needed sleep.
We check in at our hotel Maria Bonita and front desk could find our reservation we done through internet. So took us like 30 minutes to finally check in. Went in our room shower and headed to bed to find very nosey loud people screaming and running through our lobby and didn't get any long awaited rest. for such a long road traveling., was almost 5 am we got to sleep. So I called front desk to see what time was check out and she replied that check out was at 12 noon and I asked her to see if I could get an one late check out as I mention to her of us checking in late and then all the noise going on and said No Sir you need to be out of your room by noon and hanged up. So we decided to get up sleepy like crazy and tried and moved on to find another hotel close by to get some rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great place

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It was a great place, no complaints, i will stay here again if I have to come back to Juarez, great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Lic. Lucero Cereceres, Hotel Management
Thanks for your coments, from all the hotel staff we appreciate that you stayed with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso,Texas

Noisy, out dated furniture, unconfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Beside rooms being so small for the rate given, I been in better hotels with much confort than this. The Indoor pool not so good. Furtniture outdated, mattress not confortable and with a lot of stains!. Noisy by being in a centralized roads. Too noisy with cleaning people too early before 7am. Buffet not soo good!, breakfast I been in much better flavor and different dishes. The management really need to review all these amenities they said are good!.. this is far a way from even regular!..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Nice good location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Needs improving in the restaurant food not to good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Music at 3 am

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel has a party room that they rent on our first night they had a party until 3 a.m. and my husband had to get up early the next day so we did not sleep. The next day they had a party but it was like at 6 p.m. and it ended like at 9. Sunday night they had a party as well and it ended until 1 a.m. and we had to get up early the next day so we did not have that much sleep we are right there on Friday night and we left Tuesday morning. The staff was great they were all very nice very polite very attentive is just the music in the parties it's too loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

GREAT HOTEL!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: The mall is great so are the little food restaurants around the hotel.
The reason for our trip was for my husband's immigration interview and let me just say the entire staff was great!!! The hotel itself was beautiful!! Where can you find a hotel with its very own chapel. It was beautiful. The room was beautiful also and clean and I couldn't have asked for a better hotel to stay in. The breakfast was great, The buffet in the restaurant was awesome!! I must say we had a great experience and I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel clean and close to places we went for...also staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, North Carolina

Amazing hotel close to US embassy

Posted Aug 15, 2017
My wife, her sisters and love it. Hotel is with in walking distance to the shopping mall and the US embassy.