Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: I like that they also offer a free shuttle to anywhere within a 5 mile radius.
It's a clean, comfortable place, convenient to Walnut Creek. The valet parking is outrageously expensive, but the very nice valet pointed out that there is free street parking 1/2 block away. I would have awarded all 5s, but the relevant staff person forgot to input my requested wake-up call, so I missed a meeting. Other than than, very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Everything was better than any other hotel experience that I have had previously experienced with the exception of possibly the Westin hotel/resort that I stayed at on my honeymoon in Hawaii. Fantastic experience! The only thing that was an issue was finding the parking entrance when we first arrived, it was a little confusing to find it so they might benefit from putting up a sign or two, but once we found it and checked in everything else regarding our experience was impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Wonderful stay, friendly staff. Valet is only option, no self parking available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Nice rooms, excellent customer service

Posted Dec 29, 2016
A very nicely managed hotel! Our room was lovely and the front desk staff along with all of the valets were excellent. Hats off to the housekeeping staff and the maintenance staff who were very efficient. We were long time members of the gym when we lived in CA so we booked the hotel just to work out there again. We had no idea the hotel was such a treat. I balked at a $25 p/day parking fee but the valets were all so friendly that it made it worth it. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot if u love to be near a first rate gym

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you have family in Walnut Creek or business in the city with
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great getaway hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Enjoyed the great walking trails during our stay! Loved the evening deserts in the lounge area after diner! Super Crab Benedicts and Bloody Mary's for brunch!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The room and the bed were comfortable and overall made it a very pleasant stay. My only complaint would be the location of hotel was not within walking distance of the liocsl shops and restaurants and there was a lack of self parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels