Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Naoko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by YG Choi from 한국

아주 좋았어요

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
시내랑 멀고 호이안이나 다른 관광지와도 멀지만 리조트와 바다만 즐기며 휴양하기에는 딱입니다. 직원들 영어 통하고 다들 친절합니다.
4 out of 5
by Flavio

Flavio from Sydney Australia

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
A great place to just relax and enjoy the beach and the private pool wich is right out your unit, the restaraunt is good and staff are very helpfull.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Le Ninh Kieu, Hotel Management
Dear Mr./Ms. Flavio, Thank you for spending your precious time to leave a good review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

ロケーション最高

Posted Jan 30, 2016
海の向こうにダナンの街並みを望む、こじんまりとしたビーチを持つリゾート。寒波の影響で寒くビーチを満喫できませんでしたが、部屋に付いているフルキッチンを使ってツマミを料理し、一杯やっていました。ダナンの街までは1日1往復のフリーシャトルもありますが、タクシーでも1300円程です。 スタッフはこちらの要望を一生懸命叶えようとしている姿勢が好感持てました。 部屋については、立派な浴槽があるのに、お湯がたまる前に水になってしまい、結局はシャワーしか使えない事、ライトが何ヵ所か切れている事以外は、古さはあるものの清潔で良かったです。 イカを釣って食べるのを狙っていましたが、周囲は網だらけで以外と釣りができるポイントがなく、釣りには不向きでした。 気温20℃でしたが最後に無理やり泳いだら風邪をひいてしまいました。 暑いときにもう一度行ってみたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용한 풀빌라

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
조용한곳에 위치 하고 있으며 투숙객이 적어 너무 너무 조용하게 휴양하고 왔어요 빌라 앞 해변도 좋고 단지 파도가 칠때는 조심해야함 해변도 갑자기 수심이 깊어지기도 함
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Aus

Nice hotel bad staff

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Hotel room is great. Opens onto the beach. Spa is mouldy however and door handles tattered (one broke while I opened it). Just a little bit of fixing in the rooms needed. In regards to the staff where do I start; they do not understand a word of English at all. Nothing. My husband and I left the room to go swimming and come back only to find the mini bar had been missing drinks and marked on the cheque pad to pay. Someone had gone in and helped themselves. I went to reception and they didn't care. They took the drinks and replaced the cheque pad with a new one. They didn't even bother to offer an explanation or to see if it was one of their staff members. My ring was stolen by one of the cleaners and when reception was told they again didn't care or bother to do much about it but say that I had misplaced it. I keep it by my head side every night. Doesn't move. No sense of privacy, the cleaners come in whilst ur having a shower on relaxing in bed and decide to clean. I told reception about this and they didn't care and the cleaners kept coming. On our way to the airport, reception made the taxi driver late by requesting coffee for herself and then made him wait outside until they checked our room to make sure we hadn't stolen anything. We had already asked reception to check our room while the taxi was on its way but they did not and they waited for the taxi to come and then waste time. Very bad service regarding staff and house keeping. Would never go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

放鬆,舒適,寧靜,酒店員工服務好,笑容好!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
房間面積大……有獨立泳池池水清晰!遺憾既是两個浴室不能同時冲凉會有一間浴室冇熱水!一定要訂面向海滩的房間風景比較廣闊!不過海滩好大浪只適合曬太陽不宜下水!離出外食飯車程不太遠……酒店員工笑容好服務好、下次到峴港會再入住!
4 out of 5
by MAN YEE from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Really appreciate their flexibility to let me change my arrival day and remain three days stay in the resort, ( it should be cannot change or cancel ), during my stay, my brother and I were happy of their service, all the staff are always friendly and let us feel warm!
4 out of 5
by xing from 中国

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
远离城市,就在山茶半岛,离大观音很近。 就在海边的泳池别墅,性价比特别高,非常适合喜欢安静的人来度假。 私人沙滩有点小,餐厅倒是味道不错,就是吃了两天,一天三顿,有点腻了。 出了出行不便,其他还是算不错的,推荐。
5 out of 5
by DONG HYUN from 산본

Peaceful!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
1. 총평: 이곳에서 7일을 묵는 동안 편안한 분위기가 참 좋았습니다. 말그대로 휴양과 휴식을 목적으로 하는 분들에게 추천합니다. 2. 경관: 특히 아침 바다를 보면서 선탠을 즐기기에 그만입니다. 하루 중에 아침 바다의 색깔이 가장 맑습니다. 저녁에는 시간당 5천원짜리 카약(2인용은 5천, 1인용은 2천 5백원)을 즐기기에 좋습니다. 3. 조식: 뷔페 또는 주문(2개)을 합니다. 뷔페는 그날 조식을 먹는 사람들의 수가 많은 경우에만 해당합니다. 4. 점심과 저녁: 한국돈으로 7~1만원 초반수준까지입니다. 맛도 좋습니다. 물론 빌라의 주방에서 간단한 요리도 가능합니다. 리셉션에 이야기하면 냄비를 빌릴 수 있습니다. 5. 주변 관광지: 영응사(거대 불상이 있는 곳)는 걸어서 45분쯤 거리에 있습니다. 아시다시피 다낭시내에 가려면 1만 5천원(편도) 정도의 택시비가 필요합니다. 6. 첨언: 다시 강조합니다만, 휴양과 휴식을 목적올 하는 경우에 정말 좋은 리조트입니다.