Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Rooms were okay, staff and policies a bit off not the nicest people but other then that it wasn't bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very dirty, trash all in hallways. Room out dated and stained sheets! Old beds, not comfy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Worst airport hotel ever

Posted Jan 13, 2017
First if you want a hotel with an airport shuttle this hotel only provides rides to the airport once an hour which is ridiculous. Also, the hotel is very dodgy. I thought I saw a drug deal go down in the parking lot. The facility looks like a bad horror movie set and the room was very shabby. I was afraid to sleep on the bed. Furthermore, they're internet didn't work at all and was a complete joke. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worst enemy. Don't go there!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: The room was clean
Cons: Better channels available on the TV (no ESPN), clean the hallways, light breakfast, more pillows and towels. Relplace shampoos each day.
Location: Close to freeway and malls. Easy access.
Hotel was fine. Old, and out dated. The cleaning staff was good inside the room. However, the halls were never cleaned. There was a crunched Cheetos on the floor for three days.... nobody ever cleaned it up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Do not choose this hotel!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: Needs to be closed. Reminds me of the hourly hotels when i was a kid.
Location: Nothing
Checked into the hotel had to pay a $100 deposit for the room which is understandable. It took 45min to check in with 3 people in line. The hotel charged me on top of expedia charging me as well and it has never been refunded. I paid expedia $54 plus $35 to hotel about room rent and never was refunded. Please do not choose this hotel. Its nasty Roaches in the door way. Mold in the vents. Short staffed. Dusty Smelly rooms. Thin walls. I have pictures to prove it. Beds nasty with bleach stains on comforter. Room restrooms are nasty. This place clearly used to be a Large Holiday Inn with the Holidome. If i would have not walked to front and noticed parking passes in all cars and asked my car would have been towed. Steer clear of this place. Do not bring your family here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit Mich

rooms need renovating and general cleaning

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and shuttle convience
Cons: General cleaning and room renovation
Location: close to eateries
Had to ask for room change due to unclean room,dirty windows, mold, stake air, and dirty quilt on bed. Halls were dirty third floor laundry area was filled with garbage. Coffee pot serving and storage area is located in bathrooms Also, slow flushing toilet. 2nd room was not to much better.(dirty windows, carpet. dirty chair, stale air, and unclean bed quilt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
You get what you pay for! A 1star.ill sleep at my own house and just park there.good parking price.ifnmy vehicles in the same place as I left it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Bad hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Did not like nothing about the hotel
Location: Mall was small
Looked good on the website and check in but that's it.bad and smelly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

I want my money back

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pictures weren't up to date. Facility didn't have a clean up crew that came by the room, the room was gross, old paint, gross covers, and just a bad experience I left two nights early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irving tx

Horrible cust service

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Night supervisor very rude was told one thing by employee and then it was not done wrong room was given even after reservations not willing to give extra towels without a hassle rooms are dusty and blanket looked dirty and can tell they don't get washed after every guest coffee pot in restroom gross