Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from odessa Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Requested this hotel solely because indoor pool, when arrived pool was closed. Was not told this prior to booking. Hotel room fans covered in dust and crown molding covered in dust. Thick dust!! Fan was old and saggy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maui, Hawaii

Nice hotel, very good staff.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Good location, excellent staff, quiet.
Cons: Cleanliness in the elevators, there was gum on the floor for 5 days, pop corn and an apple core for a day. Refrigerator didn't work, noisy a/c.
Location: The location is very good, close to DFW airport, between Dallas and Fort Worth. Easy access to highways, Bass Pro Shop and just minutes from shopping.
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is under renovation, didn't know about it till we got there. The indoor pool was closed, we had our grandchildren with us. The refrigerator in our room did not work, the window mounted a/c heater was very noisy, thankfully only had to use it the 1 st nite only. The construction noises woke us up early, the fruit in the lobby was moldy, but a small complaint took care of that promptly, thank you. Good hotel, good location, would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very good stay, staff were friendly. Beds were comfortable. Nice and close to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. C.

Pleasant One Night Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: One of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in, and the pillows were the perfect size and firmness.
Cons: I can honestly say that I can not suggest an improvement for this property.
Location: I really don't know about nearby features, but did learn there are lots of interesting places to visit and restaurants to dine in throughout the area.
We chose this hotel because it was a Hilton property, and because it was near the airport. When we arrived I noticed yellow tape around exterior areas of the building and knew immediately that the property was undergoing some type of renovations. The desk clerk told me they were remodeling some of the rooms, and showed me samples of some of the fabric and furniture they were using. Very impressive. We left fairly early the next morning, but if I had not seen the tape and talked to the desk clerk I would have never know about the renovations. Everything inside the building was immaculate and even though renovations were being made this property was much more attractive and comfortable than many other motels I have stayed in. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I would recommend this property to anyone needinng a room near the Dallas/Ft. Worth airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Michael , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to when you return having a whole new look with our renovated hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonham, Texas

Second time was a charm

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from Marion

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very Comfortable. Easy parking. Great staff and housekeeping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was really dirty. Staff was away from the desk alot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lackluster

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was stuffy and the bathroom just seemed grimey. The room was definitely not worth the money. Overall it lacked the nice clean relaxing feel you expect from a hotel. The staff and location were nice! Still I would not recommend or plan to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Laurie from Boston

Great experience overall

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly & helpful.