Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted May 24, 2017
Hotel needs cleaning and remodeling and redo the air conditioning too much noise
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 22, 2017
Clean rooms. Great breakfast. Hotel staff was nice. The place was going through renovation during our stay so the pool was not available. Other than that, our stay was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: Updating
Location: The highway and service road are under construction which makes it harder to get around
For the lowest price in the area it was a good hotel. It hasn't been updated in a number of years but the mattresses are comfortable and there is a morning breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Needs to be renovated

Posted May 14, 2017
Very old and run down property. Web site extremely deceptive. No swimming pool, property in poor condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: every thing
Cons: i'm sure when the renovations are finished, it will be very nice hotel
Location: The hotel is right on I-75 service road. Detours on the 75, made it little inconvenient due to closures of some exits.
The staff are friendly, the breakfast was very good it included eggs and sausage, waffle machine, fresh fruits,..etc.. Although the hotel was under renovations, the lobby, halls was clean and rooms were cleaned every day to satisfactory level; towels and sheets are changed regularly to satisfactory level.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Hi Halasa, Thank you for your positive feedback. I do sincerely apologize that the closures were inconvenient. As far as renovations go yes once they are done I am certain you will want to stay with us each and every time. Management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, Texas

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to why we were in Plano.
Clean, remodeled room. No problems. Good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Terrible ordor on second floor.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Condition of hotel. Worn.
Location: Good restaurant next door.
Good location but hotel is in terrible shape. Terrible odor on the second floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Clean and easy access. Room was clean, only minus was only 1 person working the desk and he had to go get other guests towels. Was a little weird, but other than that was pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to close to the freeway

Posted May 4, 2017
It was a nice stay, although there is a lot of construction inside and outside the hotel and in need of a lawn. I would stay there every time I'm in Plano though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted May 3, 2017
This hotel was good for the price, we had a few issues that weren't resolved but they did try. Room was comfortable, breakfast was really good and staff was great. The girl on night shift was super sweet.