Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Navi Mumbai

This is good Hotel, but verify the rooms before

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaning
Location: Nothing
Verify the rooms before you start. The basin was choke up, The shower was terrible, The flush in toilet was completely leaking & giving sound of water like sleeping in jungle
4 out of 5
by Ruchir Kumar from stamford

Pleaseant and Good.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was Good However we just stayed for One Night En route to Taj Mahal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by G. Richard from Provo, utah

Where was their refrigerator to keep my things coo

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The employees were outstanding in fact the best I've ever had and I have travel extensively . The hotel had a lot banquets which were loud and included fireworks one. Only the one with fireworks prohibited me from sleeping. There wasn't a little store inside the hotel where I could but necessities and treats.The room had a little refrigerator but it never worked and and after reporting it they said yes it doesn't work that was the end of that discussion.The only other bothersome thing was during the two weeks I was there there was never any hot water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oman

Nice hotel.good location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
This was our second stay in less than three weeks .we will surely go back if required.good experience!!!!!
4 out of 5
by VINAY from agra

good stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
overall good,but there was no driver to park your self driven vehicle.
5 out of 5
by Rahul from Delhi

Good stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable. Dusty town so no outdoors
3 out of 5
by manvinder

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels
there is problen in washroom shower is not working which mekes dis rating low. ..such type of hotels have there own lndmark but i m shocked when i go to washroom...please see before gvng room to any customer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vadodara, Gujrat

Vibe on the Mathura Highway

Posted Feb 18, 2012 on Hotels
Extremely clean but sparcely occupied, understandably because it commenced operations just 40 days ago. Being on the highway there is nothing by way of surrounding pleasures or dynamic and bustling places. The choice for foods was painfully limited, understandably because of its just started operations, but the quality and taste was marvellous. The staff was extremely courteous and polite. Occupancy was quite low. Set-ups for business and meetings appeared substantial and good. More patronization shall definately turn this property delightful.