Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by FATMA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Not bad, good sap in the highest floor, location is not good there is work doing in the area
4 out of 5
by Hanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel et personnel excellent

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: La propreté, l’amabilité du personnel et sa disponibilité, ainsi que les équipements mis à la disposition des clients
Cons: Le service de chambre passe un peu tard. Des personnes qui puissent parler Français
Location: Quartier en chantier, donc pas d'avis si non problème de transports et de proximité des commerces et notamment restaurants
J'ai eu l'occasion de faire beaucoup d'hôtels à travers le monde et je trouve que cet hôtel et vraiment agréable. D'autant plus, qu'un geste a été fait par le Manager de l'hôtel que nous n’oublierons jamais. Le 6 avril date de l'anniversaire de mon épouse, l'hôtel à travers son Manager nous a offert un gâteau d'anniversaire.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Fares, Hotel Management
Dear our valued, we thank you for your time giving us your feedback and we appreciate your nice comments on our hotel and staff. Looking forward to welcoming you again with us. Kind regards. Fares Mousa Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Fahad from السعودية

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
من أفضل الفنادق في قطر و يكاد يتفوق على بعض الفنادق ذات الخمسة نجوم من ناحية النظافة و الموقع و رحابة الموظفين و افطارهم لذيذ و منوع
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Fares Mousa, Hotel Management
السيد فهد المحترم نشكر حضرتكم على وقتكم و اعطاؤنا رايكم خلال زيارتكم لنا و نعتز بتغليقاتكم الايجابية على خدماتنا و موظفينا نتطلع قدما لاستقبالكم عندنا مرة ثانية في المستقبل القريب مع الشكر الجزيل فارس موسى مدير المكاتب الامامية
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer Focused

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely friendly staff. Lost a watch on our first stay, returned to the hotel 4 days later and they had the watch waiting on us. Fairly expensive piece of jewelry they could've easily kept, but honesty and customer service prevailed. A lot of construction going on with the addition of the metro, but that's everywhere in Doha right now. Overall a great stay close to the Souqs. Highly recommend for the breakfast and outstanding hotel staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Fares Mousa, Hotel Management
Dear our valued guest, we thank you for your time giving us your feedback and we appreciate your nice comments on our hotel and staff. Looking forward to welcoming you again with us. Kind regards. Fares Mousa Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Rashed

إقامة جيدة

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
الإقامة جيدة جدا ولكن يحتاج إلى تركيز اكبر في عمليات تنظيف الغرف واستبدال المناشف وتزويدها بقارورات المياه
3 out of 5
by Rachel from High Wycombe

Overnight trip that didn't work out well

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Original deluxe room was no way big enough for 3 and the pool was under renovation - there is also a massive building site just outside - that said the hotel staff did try and help by changing our room to a suite and arranging our car to the airport
5 out of 5
by saeed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SOLSIRETH

lo máximo

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
un viaje placentero con excelente hotel