Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
It was good experience and I would love to try it again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Central but sound proofing needed

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great staff and location. Thought the sound proofing would have been better as noise from outide still heard late at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff in the club lounge.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed on the 51st floor , the disco was very noisy. At nights I stayed up till 2 am due to the loud beats from the disco.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff & location but smelling room.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Excellent location but massive construction next door.
Noticed bad odor once walked in the room. Staff sprayed the room then it was OK. At 1:00 AM when I went to bed, pillows and cover smelled very bad. Although pillowcases and comforter cover sheets looked very clean, I the the inside was extremely smelly with bad HBO and I am not talking about TV now.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in West Bay

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
New hotel with great amenities. Roof top pool was good to book down. Faves the same issue as all of Doha as it is surrounded by building sites. No noise but spoils the view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad location. In the middle of construction

Posted Sep 26, 2016
It was disappointing when we first entered the hotel. Room not confortable at all. Hotel surrounded by construction
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff and lovely hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Ebookers
The rooms were spacious well designed, modern and clean and the staff were really great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Swimming pool is very small in room order wasn't that good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels