Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotek Sympa

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hôtel sympa mais aucun membre du personnel ne parle français alors que c était mis parle francais.!! piscine sympa au 46 ème étage. petit déjeuner cher.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad location. In the middle of construction

Posted Sep 26, 2016
It was disappointing when we first entered the hotel. Room not confortable at all. Hotel surrounded by construction
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bukhamseen

Nice hotel near to shopping malls

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I am strongly recommend this hotel to every body. It located at the central and near to shopping area and cornich . They offer delicious breakfast and I like the shisha cafe at the lobby of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Sydney

Great service

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful - friendliest staff we've come across in Intercontinental hotels. Meals and snacks are great but expensive. However, we had great difficulty contacting the hotel itself to organise pickup from the airport. We have been able to do this with other hotels. There seems to be no direct way of doing this. As an international traveller such a service is helpful. There is great sightseeing but you need a taxi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Irritating Employees

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The check in process was too slow, this needs to be speeded up. Staff can still be attentive and polite but the entire process was far too long. I am an IHG Rewards Club member, and I was asked for my number in order to receive the free WiFi for the room. I did not have my number, but I provided my passport, ID, email, name etc etc. This was not enough and it took staff too long and eventually the gave up on the matter. Finally I was allowed to leave and go to my room. Come check out the entire process starts again. Staff were polite but the laborious task of obtaining my IHG Rewards Club number was farcical. Whilst I appreciate staff need to obtain information upon check in, the need to then ask for this again one I am checking out was some what irritating.
5 out of 5
by ahmed from السعوديه

اقامه رائعه

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
فندق ممتاز يعيبه البار ورائحه الشيش في ولوبي الفندق الفندق مميز من حجز الغرف من خدمه الموظفين
5 out of 5
by ahmed from للسعوديه

فندق رائع

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
فندق جميل و يستحق الزياره وتم الحصول علي أفضل سعر من موقع هوتيل دوت كم
5 out of 5
by Paul from DUBAI


Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was my Birthday. my wife arranged with the hotel a birthday cake to be waiting in my room. They suggested she scan and email a birthday card over to them, which she did. They printed it off and put it with the cake. All day the staff wished me happy birthday. They made me feel special. Thank you especially to PEDRO
5 out of 5
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels