Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: medewerking van het personeel
Heel erg fijn dat we nog wat te eten geserveerd konden krijgen ondanks onze late aankomst door pech.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

PRIMA VERBLIJF VOOR GEZINNEN MET KINDEREN

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
PRIMA VERBLIJF VOOR EEN GEZIN MET JONGE KINDEREN. VEEL ANDERE GEZINNEN MET KINDEREN. ALLEEN JAMMER DAT HET KINDERBUFFET NAAR ONZE MENING NIET ECHT OP KINDEREN GERICHT WAS QUA ETEN. EEN BAMISCHIJF EN GOULASH KROKET VIELEN BIJ ONZE KINDJES NIET ECHT IN DE SMAAK. LIEVER EEN KROKET OF FRICANDELLETJE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from groningen

Mooie locatie

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Ligging, vriendelijk personeel en lekker ontbijt
Cons: Kamers moderniseren
Mooie ligging, kamer rook muf, badkamer pittig klein, kamer gedateerd, de bedden waren niet goed, maar wel een mooi zwembad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KEITH from Ipswich

Sisters birthday

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable .only fault we had was hotel restaurant menu did not include English.considering there was a lot of English guest's staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jytte from Liseleje

En super god mini ferie

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
En dejlig oplevelse fra jeg ankom til jeg tog afsted igen med service på første klasse. Med omgivelser i samme klasse. Helt sikkert ikke sidste gang vi/jeg besøger dette hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cronie from Kullavik

Mycket prisvärt hotell

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt om du gillar lugn och ro med härliga promenader i omgivningen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teddy

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, arrived late but got some dished... Room is quite old and used, but okay for small stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels