Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
very nice
3 out of 5
by Ricardas from Vilnius

good

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room were nice and clean, but the breacfast was pretty poor and serviced not so well. The sweeming pool and sauna included to the room is for 2hours only, which is way too short.
2 out of 5
by Al from Canada

Too expensive

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel for one night, it's overcrowded, rooms are small. Breakfast is ok, the only thing that's good about the hotel is SPA/sauna center, it's free for hotel customers. At the check out I was told that hotels.com didn't charge my credit card and I have to pay cash on the spot. They couldn't charge my credit card because of some communication with the bank glitch and sent me running in search for ATM. Next time I'm booking a different hotel or appartment.
3 out of 5
by Markie127 from Manchester

Weekend away

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very mediocre. Walls paper thin, you can hear people talk from next door. The breakfast was very poor ( very limited in choice.) But the restaurant on the top floor was great. Excellent service, food and lovely staff- this is definitely the best thing about the hotel. I would never stay here again but would use the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pænt hotel med god beliggenhed

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pænt hotel, central beliggenhed og fin service. Adgang til SPA og vandland/pool inkluderet i værelsesprisen. Minusser: meget lille og trangt værelse, og specielt badeværelse (badekar optager alt for meget plads) Morgenbuffet mildest talt elendig, både i kvalitet og udvalg. Da der er rigtig mange gæster i weekenden (mest russere), så kniber det med at fylde op "på hylderne", selv kaffe ... og vanskeligt at få en bordplads (vi måtte vente 30 min. og så var buffeten stort set tom).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by EGLE from Vilnius

terrible

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were coming to these hotel for many years, but this time we arrive after 2 years gap and realized that hotel has changed. The hotel itself requires renovation. In our room there was a gap between the door and the jamb, you can hear everything what is going on in the corridor. The carpet is torn, as well as bathrobes, very small TV. In general it looks that the hotel has pure management – the breakfast is good, but if you come later, the hall does not look clean. Maybe they do not have enough staff to remove the dishes and clean the tables, or the staff lacks motivation. In addition, one evening we had an accident. Our kids lived in the separate room. At 23:30 the security guard came into children room and ask very rudely why they are not picking up the phone. He even did not apologize and left. The next day I asked receptionist why this security guard came and acted rudely. She explained me that they did not in the system if the room was accommodated and said that do not have good employees. The impression is that the management of the hotel as well as the staff do not care about their customers and the image of their hotel. I am not going to stay in this hotel again and would not recommend others.
5 out of 5
by Lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels