Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nightmare Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Rooms smelly,dirty,bathroom faucet leaking,telephone wire cut can't call out, ironing board broken, customer service very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Fallbrook Country Inn

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Fallbrook is a beautiful city, hiking was great
They were very friendly and beautiful setting highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Overall my stay was comfortable and the staff was great. I feel that the property can do with an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Peaceful area

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Friendly staff , clean room and cozy room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles CA

$183 for this???

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Nothing distinguishing about this place.
Cons: See comments above. Put some hanger hooks in the bathroom! And some hangers in the closet. And clean the rooms!!!
Dumpy hotel, not clean, should be a $65/night bikers' place. Low water pressure in the shower, no hooks in the bathroom to hold towels, only one bedside light worked, no hangers in the closet. Again, massively overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry for the inconvenience this must have caused you. We will try our best to improve the situation. Hopefully you choose us to stay for your next visit. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude when I checked in, Windows opened, screens of

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Scary at night, keys didn't work!! Took keys bk the man was very rude!! Didn't stay there!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice relaxing hotel.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Quick and easy check-in. Professional staff and relaxing room. Some updates to modernize the rooms would make this place an excellent hotel stay away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to exceeding all of your expectations during a future visit.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great room and location! The managers were super nice and welcoming. We wish the breakfast was a little better but the room location paid for it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Neal, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
2 out of 5
by amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by george

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
little noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Neal, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that you did not receive the room type you reserved and that there was noise from surrounding rooms. It is not our practice to overbook any rooms, and I will work with my staff to prevent this from happening again. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.