Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Nice place

Posted Nov 1, 2017
I needed a cheap place for a one night stay and this is a perfect little place. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Larissa, I am glad that we were able to meet your needs and you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Clean and comfort for all our 6 members that we fully satisfied k
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Jin, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice Hotel in Forks

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great corner room, lots of space. Near Pacific Ocean beach. Helpful staff, gave a reccomdation for a good restaurant down the street. Quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Dawn, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the area. Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Small, older hotel with no elevator. But it's in a perfect location for visiting La Push beach and the Hoh rain forest. Would definitely stay there again. The grandchildren were thrilled at all the Twilight places around Forks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am pleased that you and the grandchildren enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice and close to the Hoh Rainforest

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The room was way better than expected. I was literally shocked when I first walked in at how spacious it was. I really liked having a couch too so we didn’t have to sit in the bed all of the time. The people were really nice there. It is close to food places and I highly suggest The Coffee Shop to eat at. There is a laundry place next to the hotel so if you want to do laundry that’s where you will have to go. People in this town like to close early but that’s ok because we were tired from hiking all day. Other than the roof getting repaired and gettin woke up a lot earlier than expected due to loud banging over my head, my stay was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Kristy, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Sorry about the banging so early in the morning. Thank you for the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Good to stay,very clean. But the big truck parked behind hotel was idling for long time, made big noises! Hopefully it can be avoided .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will look into the matter of the big truck idling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by cecily

Very friendly ,staff very clean, comfortable

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
This was a comfortable hotel with great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017
Cecily, Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice welcome at the front desk. The decor is a little dated and the rooms have the oddest arrangement of furniture. However, the beds were comfortable and there wasn't too much noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pocatello, id

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The hotel was very nice and had an excellent area in the back for your pet to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Allen, Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay.