Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Simple clean and central

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, central and convenient.
Cons: The garage is a bit pricey but its convenient.
Location: Lots of restaurants, cafes and biergartens nearby. Also a great Ceylon restaurant nearby called Mount Lavinia if you get tired of wurst and schnitzel.
I was staying for one night while I was moving out of my apartment. It was clean, friendly and accessible. Lots of nice restaurants and cafes nearby. Would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grande chambre, calme et confotable

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Grande chambre, calme, comfortabele, access internet sur 3 devices et cafe a disposition dans l hall de l hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon accueil efficace

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Tres bon service d'etage: fer a repasser fourni en 5 min. Pratique le matin!
4 out of 5
by Kathrin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MAN WAI from Macau

Average Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is average like you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. I stayed for 3 nights during the Xmas with my wife and chose this as this is among the cheapest price of the hotels in Nuremberg during that period. The walk from the train station to the hotel is not pleasant if you have a big luggage. We searched at google map and thought it would be an easy walk of 20 minutes - and we were wrong. Glad to learn to take the metro on departure. The hotel room is fair and all the things you would expect were all there. Just the hotel looked a bit aged. The pros are the restaurant and bar there open late. We even had our Xmas meal there (but it was not that good). The cons are just the room is barely worth the price, not over it. Maybe we expect too much. The room is carpet covered but looks dirty.
5 out of 5
by Loretta Elaine from Chicago

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, convenient parking at reasonable rate. Hotel bar was terrific!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Only stayed one night and really enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by Thais Natale from Razoável

Hotel de rede, sem nenhuma surpresa

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Boa como era previsto ao reservar um hotel de rede. Tamanho do quarto, limpeza, decoração, tudo Ok. Localização razoável. Nosso objetivo eram as Feiras de Natal, que ficavam a cerca de 10 min a pé. A única coisa é que o Hotel fica na zona de prostituição, o que só percebemos porque chegamos a noite, mas isso não nos causou nenhum inconveniente. Não escutamos nenhum barulho durante a noite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stella T.

Städtetrip

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Ebookers
Wir kamen und Mitternacht im Hotel an, wo uns dan mitgeteilt wurde das nur noch Raucherzimmer verfügbar sind, obwohl wir bei der Buchung ausdrücklich Nicht-Raucherzimmer gewünscht hatten. Zudem haben wir ein Supierierzimmer gebucht und auch bezahlt wurden aber in einem Standartzimmer untergebracht. Für die 2 Übernachtung konnten wir dan das Zimmer wechseln, bekamen aber keine Entschädigung. Der Rest war in Ordnung.