Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Famil reunion

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We stay here everytime we are in fresno,great staff,rooms are clean beds comfortable ,I recommend it for a quick stops
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire

Do not go here

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing. everything felt dirty, the blankets were rough& felt grimmy due to left over residue from probably how often they don't wash them.
Cons: They either need employees or new management to turn over this hotel. This place is disgusting
Location: very unsafe neighborhood
From the pictures it looks decent especially for the price. But i could not get any sleep from how dirty it felt. THERE WHERE ROACHES!!! SHOULD i SAY MORE..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean room.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The a/c is quiet. Room is clean and smell good compared to the other 2.5 star hotels I've stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Mgmt, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your business and the feedback. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CINDY from Henderson NV

Good place to lay head during trip

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a place to crash as we were on road trip. Would be nice if it had an elevator.
2 out of 5
by Jena

Budget stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Jeremy checked me in and he was friendly and very accomodating. There was trash thrown all over the parking lot. The room had a very strong musty odor but appeared to be clean. The price was a bit high for the condition. The area isn't too great but it was quiet and the bed was decent. The best thing about my stay was the friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. Breakfast very good. Friendly, helpful employees.
2 out of 5
by Anthony from SF

Beware of barking dogs

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The employees were polite and the breakfast was good. However, there are barking dogs across the street that bark all night.
4 out of 5
by David from Roseburg, OR

Good visit

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was there to see a family member graduate and it was close to my family's house. But the parking lot at the motel was difficult. However, the motel was clean, the food was satisfactory and surprisingly it was fairly quiet, although near Hwy 99. The staff at the desk; cleaning staff and maintenance man, Randy were all very friendly and helpful. I stayed a week there and I was happy there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland CA

Hotel Hell

Posted Apr 16, 2016
My family and I had the misfortune of staying at this hotel. It was a horrible experience marred by the incompetent and rude service personnel. The lone front desk employee was rude. The check in process ridiculously prolonged as we stood at the counter for 15 minutes while the lone attendant chatted on the phone. He could not be bothered to take care of me or the people in line behind me at the front desk. When we got to the room, the room safe did not work. It was locked and the hotel staff could not get it opened. They had to switch rooms. The new room also had a locked safe. It appears that the hotel procedures call for the room safes to be locked so that you have to contact them if you want to use the safe so that they can unlock it, requiring a substantial waste of time. I have NEVER encountered such a ridiculous procedure respecting room safes in any other hotel. It is particularly outrageous in that they have you sign something at check in acknowledging that they are charging you a dollar for the safe. In all we wasted an hour between check in and the safe fiasco. The next day, all of the room keys they gave us stopped working. I do not know if they even have a maid staff at the hotel, as nobody bothered to clean the room, make the beds, empty the trash or provide a new towel. All in all, this is some of the worst "hospitality" by which I have ever been victimized. They should pay people to stay here so that the staff can learn their jobs.