Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Surprised!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the hotel. The rate was one of the lower ones I researched which led me not to expect much. My room was good sized and comfortable. The staff were courteous and the breakfast buffet was ample and cheap. Stayed eight nights and would do it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good base for a short break

Posted May 3, 2016
Friendly staff on reception & a good base to visit Switzerland & french alps. Basic accommodation but clean and quiet. Not much to do in the area so we used the room just to sleep in. Didn't use the restaurant & no bar at the hotel. Couple of fast food outlets & supermarket within walking distance. Would say More two star than three but we'll worth the money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mark from USA

You cant make this up....

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved 2 dbl rooms, for 2 nights. And rcvd 2 seoerate confirns from hotels.com. At checkin, 1 of the email confirms had literally disappeared! AND the front desk confirmed seeing 2 seperate reservations earlier in the day, and then, at checkin, on the hotel system, 1 reservation had disappeared. Bottom line? Only 1 room was ready, and it had tein beds. What a hassle!!
1 out of 5
by Filippo

vergognoso

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
siamo arrivati in questo posto che non si puo' definire hotel alle 22,30 di domenica e la reception era inspiegabilmente chiusa, nessuno ci ha avvertito del fatto che la reception chiudeva non e' stato possibile fare il check in e abbiamo dovuto cambiare hotel pagando 2 volte per un soggiorno pagato in anticipo. sconsiglio vivamente questo hotel a tutti. c'era un cliente che aveva smarrito la chiave e doveva restare fuori tutta la notte. vergogna!!
5 out of 5
by fabrice from Geneve

hotel et personnel très agreable

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très chouette, personnel serviable et accueillant, environnement moyen, car situé en zone commerciale et non en centre ville, mais quand meme très proche de geneve. Donc à conseiller !!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drenthe

teleurstelling

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: niets
Cons: alles
Location: op loop afstand niets te beleven, geen activiteiten in deze plaats
Gelukkig maar een verblijf van 1 nacht , gedateerd en niet echt schoon en een veel te duur ontbijt. Niets te beleven in deze plaats.
4 out of 5
by Aliaksandr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aliaksandr from Brescia

Inter Hotel Ginevra

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel con le stanze abbastanza piccole, ma pulite. Per il lavoro va bene. Ce la possibilista di mangiare nel ristorantino al interno della struttura, cosa per noi era necessaria. Rapporto qualità prezzo e abbastanza giusto, magari devono scendere un può sui prezzi perché comunque siamo ancora in Francia e non in Svizzera. Tutto sommato direi che lo prenotiamo ancora dovendo fermarci nello stesso cantiere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel simple mais accueillant avec un personnel tres sympathique et de très bon conseil.