Ratings based on 1,296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Really great experience!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We enjoyed this hotel over any of our previous 6 visits to Gatlinburg!♡
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Clean hotel Good location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice basic hotel, good parking, good location, easy walk to restuarant sand attractions. Breakfast was very basic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Checked in with 11 other couples. the process was smooth
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Grandson trip very convienent

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great location! Loved being able to walk everywhere. No need to drive while in Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Great hotel right in the middle of Gatlinburg

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overall this hotel was a great find for a good price. We were right in the heart of Gatlinburg which was very convenient with our 3 little ones. The pool was clean but a bit out dated. The kids still thoroughly enjoyed themselves. The room was clean and comfortable . My major concern when staying at a hotel is the bathroom...ours was clean, the sink drained and the water pressure was great. The only downfall is the speed of the elevators. The hotel is quite large but only has two elevators so you spend quite a bit of time waiting for one. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is the only plus for this hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
No lobby environment makes it difficult to get to elevator or room. Elevators really slow and stairs really not accessible. The pool was not inviting as pictures might indicate. Location is the only plus for this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Gatlinburg

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: amenities
Cons: Have pet owners stay on the first floor so they can get their animals outside quickly.
Location: Gatlinburg is within walking distance. Convenient to lots of site seeing in that area such as Clingman's Dome, Cade's Cove, and The Chimneys.
The hotel staff were great and very friendly. The amenities were very nice. The beds were comfortable.Unfortunately, the hall to our room smelled strongly of pet urine. Otherwise, it was a great hotel.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from East prairie,MO

Close to downtown

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and great price! The only down side is the mountain view side, little mountain right in your face. Everything else was great though. Highly recommend for being close downtown for a great price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Start summer off with a bang !!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful one night get away with the kids !! Everything was very clean and everyone was very nice !! The location is great ! You are right amongst everything but yet still off to yourself from all the hussle and bustle ! Only down fall is the parking , it is very tight & such but was still able to make it work and enjoy !! Will definitely make another trip back !!
4 out of 5
by Kirt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels