Ratings based on 1,328 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Posted May 24, 2017
We had an amazing time and the hotel was AWESOME! Big thanks to Joann and the other staff for making our stay special!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good value

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly, they recommended a perfect restaurant, and were pleasant when we forgot a stuffed animal in the room after checkout
Cons: Definitely older decor, but clean.
We were honestly looking for something cheap, with a pool, free breakfast, and close to hiking. This fit all of our needs. Two downsides: My gluten-free/dairy-free daughter couldn't find anything to eat at breakfast (no fear, we brought some gf oatmeal packets on our road trip) and there was a terrible humming/rattle coming from the fridge in the room during the evening. AC was a little loud too, but adjustable. But the fridge woke me several times. Our daughters loved the pool!
2 out of 5
by calli

Couples Getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Queen Room w/ fireplace: not worth anything over a $120. Out dated hotel, TV did not work, water pressure in shower would stream on then off then on again, fireplace needed to be turned on by staff only, breakfast was poor. Good points of the hotel: free parking, location was very walkable to everything, balcony and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Convenient

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice hotel... but the room we stay in needed to be updated. Very convenient to Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge. Looking forward to staying here again! 😊 I give it 4 🌟's over all.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The indoor pool was closed for repairs, which was disappointing. My daughter was looking forward to getting to swim. We were unaware of it until we got there. Plus the breakfast was disappointing if you didn't get there before 9am, there wasn't much to choose from, even though it is open until 10am. Other than that, we were pleased and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Parking garage under hotel , very convenient.c
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room heating system was not working properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great choice to be IN Gatlinburg

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Rooms need renovating
The location is perfect. There are plenty of things todo within walking distance of the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. We needed to store our bags for a few hours after checkout and they made that process quick and easy. The rooms need updating, but they are clean and well appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. We had 2 problems. The first was mold in the shower shelf under the shower head. The other was the wait for the elevator. They were always full and there were no steps close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The parking garage was terrible. Someone hit our car because the spots were too close. We won't be back for this reason.