Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice clean hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
It's very easy to find. Excellent environment with friendly and helpful staffs. The breakfast is nice. The room is large and I love the lounge inside the room. Only the water pressure of the shower is not strong enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nsw

Quiet and friendly

Posted Apr 28, 2016
For the $ I was expecting at least some foxtel channels. Annoying smoke detector light directly above bed. Otherwise pleasant. Maybe a tad overpriced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Mouldy furniture

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Wotif
On the outside this MOTEL looks nice but on closer inspection it fails. The furniture was covered in mould and we couldn't stop sneezing from the dust. Yes we did get upgraded to a cleaner room but even then housekeeping need to clean the bathrooms better. Walls are paper thin and not a pleasant experience over all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast NSW

convenient and close to highway

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Good position and good food.
Cons: Staff compassion.
Location: Convenient. We only stayed one night on going further down south.
We had a lovely dinner but when we tried to get a happy hour drink just on 6pm, we were told that happy hour had closed. That is a bit rough. The meal we had was very good. The room was comfortable but noisy when people went by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Beautiful facility

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Wotif
Was a great stay....only bad thing was kids running up and down outside our room until all hours, when trying to exit our room to go places, kids kept running into us, making alot of noise. They were very disruptive, but thats not the hotels fault. Everything else was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel in great location

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, friendly staff.
Cons: Facilities such as toilet and hot water pressure.
Location: We were attending the Family History Expo in Kiama and spent most of our time there.
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant and the staff were very friendly. We did let the receptionist know on leaving that the toilet seat was broken and that the hot water pressure was nearly non-existent. Apart from these two problems, we had an enjoyable stay for two nights. There was a wedding at the hotel on the weekend we stayed, but we were not disturbed by any noise and there was available parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

great hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Wotif
It was very relaxing atmosphere and the staff where very friendly and helpful had a great three days stay definitely will come back for longer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Good setting quiet rooms

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Peaceful setting
Location: Not far from the beach as long as you have transport and same from town. Plenty of things to do on this part of the coast
Nice clean unit and quiet without any road noise. It is not right in town but very close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel was comfortable and peaceful with no road noise. Great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ermington

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Wotif
Just need to upgrade the kids play area please, or bbq area n foxtel more entertament