Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Shamsunder

5 star Hospitality

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Hotel sporco e servizio pessimo

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Avevo prenotato dall'Italia una camera tripla. Siamo arrivati al matino presto e la camera era doppia e non tripla. In più avevo chiesto la macchina che venisse all'aeroporto e non è stata mandata. Ho soggiornato due notti per esigenza e per poter trovare subito un'altro albergo perché l'hotel era indecente. Lenzuola e asciugamani macchiati, pulizia della camera inesistente e serviZio pessimo. Lo sconsiglio vivamente.
1 out of 5
by ajay from mumbai

Average hotel with high terrif.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
It's totally different that was shown on the website and no hot water facility breakfast was below average.on this cost we can get excellent hotel on beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price they charge

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Reception and security staff
Cons: Quality of food, Housekeeping services, Price for various services keeping in view the quality- either improve quality or reduce the rates.
Location: Location advantage- Opposite Mandovi river Disadvantage- Far from Calangute and Anjuna beach
We booked Rose Marigold through Expedia but had a disappointing experience. It is definitely not worth the amount they charge. The Hotel reception staff and the security guard are very helpful but the quality of food, room size etc is horrible, probably worse than a 2 star. They have a location advantage as they are right opposite the Mandovi river cruise but if you book an executive room you do not get a god sea view. To get a sea facing view you need to book a suite. Overall not very happy with the facilities.
2 out of 5
by Akash from Delhi

So So ok

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel Mgmt team needs to spend lot of money and effort to renovate the hotel, will prefer another option next time
3 out of 5
by Anik from Mumbai

good location for casino enthusiasts

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
Clean hotel with a good location for people planning to go to casinos. Otherwise a bit far off if u plan to go to north goa or south goa beaches.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lan

Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels
一般快捷酒店配置,性价比不高.交通方便,门口随时有出租车.
2 out of 5
by Juergen

not satisfied at all

Posted Jan 18, 2013 on Hotels
I am staying 200 nights per year in hotel rooms but this one was a dissapointing hotel where I will not retrun to. Staff unfriendly and incompetent, Fungi in Bathroom, heavily stained toilet (but had the paper seal - disinfected around it - you did see that they just put the seal on but never even tried to clean it. I had a luxury room but no remote control for the A/C. It was freezing cold in the room, I asked for a remote control, they refused to permanently hand one over to me, as they said that two other rooms are connected, and if I switch off the A/C the other two rooms also dont have A/C. There was also in the night a noise coming from inside the centralized A/C, possibly mice as it did sound, but this is just an assumption from my side. Overall, there are much better places to stay in Goa, same price, a little bit out of the city and much more professionally run than this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels