Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jul 19, 2017
When first walking into the room, first impression was disappointment. The room was small and unimpressive. We left to visit friends and came back late and was able to sleep ok. The room was clean. I just expected more for the money. If you need a room for one night, which is all we needed it for, it was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, not fancy but a good deal for the price

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I had no complaints. The room was clean. Everything was as it should be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Close to I-71. Safe and clean. Been here 4-5 times over the last year and never had any issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice hotel,very helpful staff,pool a disappointment and breakfast was nothing but packaged snacks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Cons: I still have not received a copy of my room charge or receipt. Desk clerk told me I would get this by email.
Our room was clean and the staff was pleasant. We, there were three of us, met there and went to the casino and out to dinner and then shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Price
The person on duty very roudeband seemed bothered to check me in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grove City, OH

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Office staff friendly & efficient. Housekeeping staff pleasant brings towels. But had to ask several times for cups for ice bucket. Room not cleaned daily. Toiletries not replaced daily. $80.00/ day should have amenities in room
3 out of 5
by CARRIE

Lots of traffic noise

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is right next to highway so we heard the traffic all night long, when we walked in the smoke detector was covered up with towels. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean and recently remodeled

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location - well-lit exterior, rooms recently remodeled and in good shape. Staff very friendly. Continental breakfast a little light, but pretty much what one would expect, and what we typically eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels