Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mark from Nottingham

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi poor,no local facilities, no resteraunt ,
3 out of 5
by Leanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient for Versailles

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Secure parking, good for Versailles, buffet breakfast, fridge for food storage.
Cons: Needs another chair, particularly if two people want to eat in the room.
Location: Located in a new residential area close to the town of Guyancourt, with bus stop, shops and restaurants (not all open when we were there).
A good place to stay if visiting Versailles. A bus to Versailles stops just round the corner and saves parking charges at Versailles. There is also a good restaurant near the bus stop. The room is rather small and has only one chair for two people. The kitchenette is useful as it has a fridge, but would be cramped if trying to cook a meal. The optional buffet breakfast is very good. There is a building site next door that creates some noise in the morning, but it is not too bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and has everything

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Well equipped kitchenette, convenient to stores and restaurants.
Cons: Staff. Room was fine for a single person but so small I would not stay there with my spouse.
Here's nothing wrong with this hotel other than that the rooms are incredibly small. But it is great value with well-equipped kitchenette and a convenient locale just a block from a supermarket and retail area. I'd stay here again if I needed a clean, inexpensive place with kitchenette in the St Quentin en Yvelines area. My only suggestion is that the staff needs to be friendlier and with a better customer service mentality. I had a huge stressful hassle over storing a bag for a few days while I used this hotel to bookend a short trip. I'd cleared it ahead of time by email before I booked and prepaid the hotel, but the reception desk said 'no not possible' when I went to check out until my return three days later. We had to get into an argument, phone management etc. I did not appreciate the stress of this at all although it was eventually resolved.
3 out of 5
by Nick from Salt Lake City

Nice place lacking I service and location

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed asset this hotel during an event at the velodrome in Saint Quentin en Yvelines. The room was nice and clean, but the staff was not courteous and did little to make the stay better for those of us staying there with bicycles. The location is pretty poor, especially if you don't have a car. There are no restaurants nearby and it's a 3-4km trip to the shopping center with restaurants.
3 out of 5
by elizabeth from Cambridge

Paris trip

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived receptionist off hand. We checked in and went to our room. A double bed was there despite us requesting twin beds. Went back to reception and they seemed surprised when we said we wanted twin beds. Had to wait until this was changed in our existing room. Beds very small. We thought the apartment was serviced which after three days thought it would be cleaned and fresh towels. We were told that it would only be done after a week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Short but pleasant stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Stayed here for 2 nights for a wedding close by. Staff was friendly and helped us figure out some public transport issues we had. Rooms are small but nice and clean. Shower is open concept style with a little glass door to stop water from splashing everywhere but it doesn't do that good of a job. We took the buffet breakfast at 10 euros extra. We arrived 30 minutes before it closed and there were no eggs left. Just bread, yogurt, mini hotdogs, cereal, etc... Nothing to write home about. Bus stop is about a 5 min walk away and quite convenient. Overall we were quite pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
by Matthew Smith from Springboro, Ohio

Great value room

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
This room had many good features. The kitchen, full desk, and large amount of shelving and closet space made it very convenient. The only downside was the comfort of the bed. It was two single beds pushed together, but during the night they drifted apart and it kept waking me up as the gap between them grew.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good for short stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
quiet area. Major advantage is they have a secured parking-lot.