Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick decision

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Had to make a quick choice for a 5 night stay. My bed was made but sheets never changed. Yuck. Slime on nightstand. Toilet wouldn't flush right. AC/heat didn't work right. Language barrier with staff. Very disappointing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martinez, United States of America

Worst motel I have been in in years.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Half of the lamps didn't even work. The walls looked like they were painted by a 5 year old and nobody made them clean up afterwards.
Location: Who knows. We went to the wedding and bolted!
The office smelled terrible and was a huge mess. The manager came out and barely greeted us. His shirt was cover in stains. I knew this hotel wasn't going to be great but this was awful. The bathroom floor was dirty there were 2 stink bugs and a roach on the back of the curtain which you could see from the outside window. As my daughters and I were going into the room someone on the hotel staff immediately started looking in through the window. We were there for a wedding. We quickly changed clothes and got ready and left. We did not even spend the night it was so gross. Ended up paying $148 to change clothes and then drive the 3 hours back home after the wedding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caution - do not stay at this property!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was horrible. I have never stayed anywhere like that before. The carpet, paint, furniture, bedding, drapes, etc. were probably original with no updates or renovations since the hotel was built many years ago (probably 40 or more years ago). Updates are desperately needed. I think more secure locks are needed as well. I put chairs in front of the door so that if someone tried to break in I'd definitely hear them. I would not recommend that anyone stay at this property although in the small town of Cleveland, GA there are few alternative.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dangerous

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
violent domestic dispute spilling into parking lot, many other sketchy people scurrying around disposing of "things" when someone called the cops (it wasn't me), cost $$$ for sticky floor, outside door that didn't seal, super dated circa 1972, another couple came took 1 look & left
1 out of 5
by pedro from ForestPark ga

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We walk up to our the door was not painted and made me lose my get away feeling the room pilliows was dirty and the beds was unclean I had to go to Walmart and get me clean shirts and they gave me another room the next day with the doorlock not working and the toilet run all night long they had the nerve to call to our room and ask us to cut it off and on for the customers under room can be happy not us Do not stay
4 out of 5
by ethelene D. from Milledgeville

A weekend trip for a significant meeting.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived very tired at about 6 p. m. on a Friday. I needed to be at a meeting early on Saturday--my purpose for the trip. I got quiet, needed rest in a very quiet and peaceful atmosphere. The motel room was comfortable and restful.
3 out of 5
by William W from Evergreen

Basic hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a two night stay at this basic hotel. The outdoor pool was covered. The TV remote was missing. The toilet seat was broken.
5 out of 5
by johanne from Bronson Fl.

nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
great location, very friendly owner. breakfast was good, as most of us need food to take our medications. bed was very comfortable, was very pleased with our stay, would stay again. thanks Mr. Patel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the nicest dumps I have ever stayed in. Wi

Posted Oct 13, 2015
he hotel does not deserve any stars at all.You should be embarrassed to add your name to this type of hotel