Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Pernille Skov from Vejle

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Godt hotel med venlig, hjælpsom personale. Beliggenheden er perfekt ift Hoi Ans byliv, shopping, restauranter og gamle bydel. Det eneste minus er at området omkring poolen er meget småt og ligger i skygge det meste af dagen
3 out of 5
by RAMAZAN

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
A presença da piscina bem no meio do hotel , atrapalha muito quem quiser dormir e principalmente se o quarto ficar no terreo. O pessoal do hotel é muito simpatico
3 out of 5
by CHRYSANTHI

Όχι κάτι το ιδιαίτερο

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Το ξενοδοχείο έχει άνετα δωμάτια με μπαλκόνι. Οι τοίχοι του δωματίου μας είχαν υγρασία από παλιά και γενικά ήθελαν βάψιμο. Είναι καθαρό αλλά τα σεντόνια μας είχαν τρύπα! Οταν πήγαμε για check in μας είπαν ότι υπήρχε πρόβλημα με το ηλεκτρικό και μας μετέφεραν σε διπλανό ξενοδοχείο το Thanh Bin I Ι . Το καλό δωμάτιο που μας έδωσαν ως ανταμοιβή της ταλαιπωρίας: άνοιγε η πόρτα ενώ κοιμόσουν, δεν υπήρχε χώρος στο μπάνιο να αφήσεις όυτε ένα μπουκάλι , και γενικά χρειάζεται επιδιώρθώσεις , μπάνιο, πόρτες κ.λπ.. Μερικές ώρες αργότερα είδα ένα μεγάλο λεωφορείο να φτάνει στο ξενοδοχείο που κλείσαμε. Δεν ξέρω αν είναι τυχαίο, αλλά πιστεύω πως έδωσαν το δωμάτιο μας αλλού για μια βραδιά. Οι φωτογραφίες είναι από το Thanh Binh II , τι Thanh Binh III είναι πιο περιποιημένο
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel is a family oriented hotel and so it can be quite noisy when the kids are screaming around the pool. The staff generally were not overly friendly and appeared to be disinterested in the guests. The buffet breakfast selection was good but if you arrive after 8am the choice was limited and topping the buffet seemed to be an effort for the staff. The Sun lounges around the pool were the most uncomfortable we have come across and in short supply for the number of guests and the area it self is quite restricted. The location is good and convenient for walk to the old town area.
4 out of 5
by SHINHUCK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by trang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Copenhagen

Good hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay there for 4 nights. It is close to everything, so it is easy to walk to the old city and get around. The pool was a very good feature, especially for your son – it was hot doing our stay. I would stay there again. One thing, don't get a room with pool view, because the pool is inside a small hall in the hotel. I would prefer a room with street view instead
4 out of 5
by Juliet from East London

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The swimming pool was such a life saver on those hot days!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel bien situé non loin du centre historique

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: le petit déjeuner, le confort.
bon accueil, excellents petits déjeuner avec buffet varié et bien garni. personnel de la réception attentif, pratiquant un bon anglais. bonne situation générale, calme la nuit. chambres confortables et bonne literie. J' y retournerai .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 nights

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Location was good, near ancient town and restaurants. Hotel was ok overall. Breakfast was ok exept something was finnished all the time (cups,juice etc.) when you asked they bring you one cup (if they understood) and next one had to ask another. Serving wasnt that clean, you have to use same scoop for example in rice and bacon. Or same fork with ham and tomato. In the evening staff was lying on breakfastroom tables, not very professional. Girls in the reception were great and very helpful.