Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville al

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Nothing short of amazing. Love everything rooms could use a mini fridge and microwave. Other than that just perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The staff was nice, breakfast was simply continental. The locating is convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Took a very long time to get checked in. Arrived before 3:00 check-in time, so waited for a room to come available. Only one housekeeper on duty for the entire hotel. Finally checked on around 5:00. Room cleaning was rushed, not very thorough. Found hair on comforter. Were evacuating from a Hurricane, so not many options. Overall it served its purpose, but would not be my first choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FDecatur, Ga.

A good night rest.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Location to my destinations in Huntsville.
Got in town and register. Everythin seemed ok. MN Perfect location to all my intent rabies. Waffle House next door to hotel. Other good places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

Conveniently located.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Proximity to where I was doing business.
Cons: Refresh and update basic fixtures, such as bathroom door, tub surround, and plumbing hardware. All have reached the end of their useful life.
Location: Location was key to my selecting this hotel. Many restaurants near by. I was there on business so cannot comment on nearby activities.
Hotel meet my needs. It is conveniently located in the heart of Huntsville. Easy access to downtown and nearby business sites. It was affordable and comfortable for my business needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Not even close to a three star rated hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Its location
Cons: Everything. Very poorly managed!
Tub faucet would not operate. Had to fix it myself by screwing in one of it's screws. Absolutely no hot water for a shower at 8:00 am (ran the tap for over 30 mins without any hot water appearing, thus, could not take a shower), breakfast was very low quality.and ended at 9:00 am. Two light bulbs in the room burned out. No 110v outlet for left side of bed, thus, no where to plug in the light on that side of bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Needs Updating

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I was skeptical of booking a room because the reviews were not positive. I stayed because my friend had changed hotels at the last minute. The staff are very nice and helpful. The hallway to the room had an unpleasant smell. Carpets may need cleaning. The room was fine. The last night there was a roach was in the bathroom which spoiled my stay. I would not stay there again because it's not my style of hotel. Hotel needs updating and a good cleaning. Could be a nice place to stay in future if attention was taken in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Shani

Great stay

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was great. It was clean, had great customer service, breakfast was good with different options. There is nothing I would change about this hotel stay.
4 out of 5
by Billie

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean will stay again