Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no complaints!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I was pleased to find this motel located in a country setting but not too far away from Ithaca the city and from other various sites to see! those being Buttermilk Falls, Taughannock SP, Cayuga Lake,Trumansburg....my reasons for the visit in the first place. What a beautiful area this is! The housekeeping staff stopped in my room every day to provide fresh towels, empty the garbage cans, and make my bed. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erkrath

nettes Motel mit Frühstück in der Nähe der Butterm

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Das Auto konnte direkt vor dem Zimmer geparkt werden. Im Zimmer gab es auch Esstisch und Kühlschrank.
Location: guter Ausgangspunkt zu Fingerlakes, Naturparks. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.
Sehr freundliches Personal. Das Zimmer war groß, sauber, gut ausgestattet. Eine kleine Veranda wa auch dabei. Das Frühstück war standard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marstons Mills, Ma.

Horrible.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing- filthy, unkempt. My car was vandalized-- whose going to pay for that, or is it something I should expect. Extremely unhealthy food area.
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing but mini malls, fast food and a cemetery across the street. Desolate.
I wrote a review in the survey. I'm not doing it over. Check there for my review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be aware!

Posted May 18, 2016
There was hair on the bed, feces stains inside the toilet seat despite the "sanitized" sign, hair in the shower, stains on the carpet... Need I go on? It's not a hotel, it's a motel! And even for a motel of this caliber, $70 a night seems overpriced!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by walter from buffalo

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great as usual have stayed there before always very accomadating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to my fishing locations. Reasonably priced. Morning breakfast OK, gets you going.
Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Großes Zimmer

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Das Zimmer war schön groß und wir haben uns direkt wohl gefühlt. Die Zwischendecke auf dem Bett war nicht so sauber, aber es ging schon. Insgesamt war es aber gut!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad view. Terrible breakfast. Room was OK.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Located across from cemetery, bad view. Hotel looked old but room was clean with good space. Close to lots of water falls. Breakfast was terrible, frozen eggs bad juice and coffee. Food looks like left over for weeks.
1 out of 5
by Zac from West seneca

INN AND SUITES OR RUNDOWN MOTEL

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved a single room with a king bed. Upon arrival I was told my room was not ready and I would get a room with two Queen beds. This however was no as big a deal as the hair dryer not working, the undersized heater that kept shutting off, or the tv that buzzed. Also I booked this after visiting their website which gave a few pictures of the rooms. However the pictures on the website are very misleading and in fact the rooms are nothing like the pictures. My girlfriend and I were extremely disappointed for the one night we spent there aren't would not recommend this MOTEL to anyone they should change their name from INN and SUITES.