Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern Idaho

nice hotel close to my family

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: comfy beds
Cons: cost for a single person was a bit high
Location: was close to my family and subway,lol..
Was happy with room, and the staff, thanx!! Enjoyed that we were close to shopping, and appreciated the Airport shuttle drop off and pick up right in front of Hotel..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockport, TX United States of America

Ok stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Location was good.
The stay was ok. It started with the WiFi in the room being really bad. They moved us to another room right away where the WiFi was better. It eventually got good. The bathroom was a little smelly like mildew. Beds were comfortable but noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Cons: Better advertising; a room is a room and a suite is a suite.
The location and view were great! The staff was great! They need more descriptions of rooms and they have ROOMS they do NOT have suites. So the expectation of having booked a SUITE and arrive to a ROOM was an huge let down. Other thamn that, it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Great place. No crowds. Great rates

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Excellent location accessible to everything peaceful surroundings. Comfortable spacious rooms w all amenities you need. Microwave and refrigerator.
Breakfast buffet rather typical. Nothing exceptional. But little is these days of cost costing cheapening down
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice breakfast area.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The breakfast area has a beautiful view of the valley below. You can enjoy the scenery as you eat.
Cons: Some rooms have a long walk to the front desk and breakfast area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

No staff communication

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Sliding door to balcony didn't lock. We reported this to friendly guy at front desk to see about a bar or something for a quick fix. We were headed out to dinner and said we would stop by desk when we got back. Specifically told him we didn't want anyone in there while we were out. Had privacy sign on front door also but slider was fixed while we were out anyway! Guy at front desk was still waiting to hear from maintenance and had no clue????
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The room was very nice but way to far away from the lobby. Pet friendly but no potty area outside, only blacktop
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to area attractions and activities.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The staff and the location.
Cons: The WIFI signal was unreliable, which made it difficult to plan outings, look up area attractions from the room. The furniture was stained and old.
Location: The Under Sea Warfare museum and other activites are near by.
Very accommodating staff. Work was in progress updating the property. Room was clean, furniture had seen better days.
3 out of 5
by Rachelle from Everett, WA

Would not stay again

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed with this hotel. I booked our stay over a month in advance, I let them know on booking that I had two small children with me. They put us in an ADA room without a bathtub, total disaster trying to bathe a 3 year old and a 5 year old in this shower. They knew that there were 4 people staying in the room, yet only placed 3 bath towels in the bathroom. When we went to ask for more they begrudgingly only gave us 2 more. Very old and dated hotel, the continental breakfast was decent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Upon arrival at the place we found that there were fee's of deposits that were more than the cost of the room for the weekend. The breakfast was horrible, consisted of powdered eggs and a pathetic can gravy called sausage gravy. Only thing remotely edible was the biscuits. The coffee was something out of a horror movie.