Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odense, Denmark

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Location: Hotel is located just outside down town (but not too far away), which means the neighborhood is quiet and nice. Walking down town is no problem.
Spend 3 nights at the hotel and overall I think my stay was great. I rented a bicycle one day, and we agreed that the owner could come and pick it up at the hotel. The hotel staff was helpfull and kept the key to the bicycle in the reception for the owners to come and pick up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Weekend on Lithuanian coast

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Handy for train & railway stations but 20 min walk into old town. Modern with large rooms helpful staff & ok breakfast. Good base to explore region from + buses to/from airport nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Struttura graziosa e confortevole

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Ottima accoglienza a due passi dal Centro cittàl facile da raggiungere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, FL

Nice Place, good location for a short stay.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: The big room I paid extra to get.
Cons: The breakfast could use some going over. Coffee maker in the room would be nice. A better mattress topper would be nice.
Location: Can't really say, we had friends there that took care of our sight seeing.
This is a nice hotel but it does have it's drawbacks. First, there is NO elevator. So if you are traveling for a month like us, you have a lot of bags, you got some dragging to do. The girl behind the counter will offer to help you with your bags as you drag them up to the third floor like we did. There is NO air conditioning in the hotel, thankfully it was a nice time of year and you could open the windows. The only staff we had any dealing with was the front desk person, which changed every 24 hours (yes, they work a 24 hour shift). They were helpful in getting us information. Our original room was small and the window didn't really open, so I paid a few euro more for a bigger and better room. The breakfast is just okay... but if you ask, they will make some hot eggs for you. The WIFI worked good for us the whole time. There is NO coffee in the room, so get ready for that. The hotel not in the best of locations. It's a bit of a walk to the older section of town. I think that if I was traveling light, only staying for the night, I would consider staying there again. If I wasn't, I would look for a hotel that fit my needs more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bolzano

grazioso hotel vicino al centro.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: esteticamente carino e silenzioso comodo per raggiungere il centro prezzo ragionevole.
Cons: la pulizia delle stanze e la cortesia del personale
Location: posizione semicentraule città carina comoda per raggiungere altre mete.
questa struttura disposta su tre piani e ben tenuta e di recente costruzione o ristrutturazione, Purtroppo manca l ascensore e le pulizie non sono proprio al top colazione al buffet buona in un locale confortevole.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Friendly staff but really needs air con

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The car park was really useful. Also the Receptionist was outstandingly helpful and spoke excellent English.
Cons: No lift. I was on the forth floor! The breakfast was not impressive. No air con was a disaster given the heat.
Location: 20 mins strong walking to the Old Town. Also the fabulous Curonian National Park is across the Spit relatively near.
The hotel is located in a residential area about 20 mins from the Old Town. There is a good sized car park immediately in front of the hotel. The Sat Nav won't find it by the Post Code shown. I had to leave the car and ask a local. The Receptionist is excellent. Really friendly and helpful. The breakfast was adequate rather than outstanding. The real problem for me was that, in the heat of high summer, the aircon was not working and the alternative room offered didn't have any at all! In fairness they said it would be fixed the next day and it did work better the following day but one dreadful night with no real sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Small hotel no elivaitor Bus neer

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Small hotel No elivaitor Bus stanchion is neer Old sity is in 5 min wolk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in old town

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Very good hotel breakfast , close to bars and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut geeignet für Stadtbesichtigung und Ausflüge

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Das Zimmer oben über dem Eingangsportal war riesig. Es gab einen vollwertigen Kühlschrank und der Balkon über dem Eingang ganz oben war toll. Das Frühstück war recht gut. Die anderen Zimmer sind sicher kleiner aber bestimmt auch gut zu bewohnen. Das Hotel ist ein moderner Bau, der aber schon etwas in die Jahr gekommen ist. Im Badezimmer z. B waren die Stöpsel nicht benutzbar oder vorhanden. Bei geöffnetem Fenster sind nachts vor allem die Güterzüge des Bahnhofs in Sichtweite störend. Das Hotel liegt etwas von der City entfernt. Zu Fuß ist sie aber noch gut zu erreichen.