Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お籠りにはベストなホテル

Posted May 3, 2016
サムイ島滞在中に2泊しました。空港からは遠いですが、行く価値はあります。素敵な景色に最高のサービス。全室オーシャンビューです。全てのレストランを利用しましたが、中でも「JAHN」は格別です。ディナーにコース料理を頼みましたが、繊細で日本人の舌も唸ります。また、アクティビティも満喫できます。コンラッド専用の船に乗ってシュノーケリングや近場の島の散策。ラグジュアリーに、のんびりに、サムイ島を満喫できるはずです。友達には薦めます!!!
5 out of 5
by WONIL from 서울

Good job

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
매우 만족했으며 꼭 다시 방문하고 싶을만큼 기억에 남았습니다. 스탭들의 서비스, 조망, 객실 청결도.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Exceptional views and fab villa

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Views
Cons: Being really picky but shower pressure was decent but could be better for the calibre of hotel (could have been our particular villa).
Location: Difficult to get out of the resort unless you are willing to pay for transport or rent a motorbike/car, but it is worth it for the stunning views.
This place is all about the view from your villa, you really don't want to be anywhere but your villa. Service was good, in-room media system was the best I have come across in a while with access to the internet etc via a wireless keyboard and the wifi and internet was pretty good. It is a little bit of a pain to get out of the resort if you want to go out for dinner etc. but it was the end of our trip and we were probably being lazy. Just note, that it is a trek/more effort to get transport to Chaweng and other main areas in Koh Samui compared to other hotels on the island, but you just couldn't have the fabulous views without the hotel being in the location it is in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Stefano Ruzza, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear MSB, Thank you very much for sharing your #StayInspired experience with us. It was a delight to read your review. Your feedback and comments are much appreciated. The team and I will take the corrective measures necessary so as to improve and meet with guest expectations. Thank you once again and hope to have a chance to welcoming you to Conrad Koh Samui again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Thiago from São Paulo

Resort espetacular em frente à praia

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Resort muito luxuoso com serviço espetacular, quarto incrível e uma vista fenomenal para o mar e por do sol. Algumas coisas muito caras, o que é de se esperar em um resort desse nível, como os restaurantes mais finos e o spa. Acho que não valem o preço. O hotel é bastante afastado do centro, então é ideal para quem quer realmente aproveitar o hotel, não a cidade.
5 out of 5
by yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
The property is breathtaking and the villas truly gorgeous. We were only disappointed with the service, which hugely impacted our view of this resort. A few examples include forgetting to deliver our food orders (a few times), room getting cleaned late everyday(and only after we called at 3pm!) and many other incidences. If it was a 3 star resort , then fine....but a five star resort should train its staff better. We had dinner at the six senses and could see the contrast of what a real five star should be like.
5 out of 5
by Halil from ankara turkey

cool holıday

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
super manzara kalıtelı servıs ve yemekler tek dezavantajı merkeze uzak ama kalmaya deger
5 out of 5
by NAGISA from 東京

お籠もりするならこのホテル!!

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
1/23から3泊しました。サムイ島到着が早かったのですが、事前にお問い合わせしていた事もあり早めにチェックインさせて頂きました。 フロントやレストラン、部屋からの景観が素晴らしくホテルでゆっくりしたい方にはとてもオススメのホテルです! 朝食やレストランのランチ、ディナーも美味しく、特にJAHNのコースは日本ではなかなか食べれないコンテンポラリータイ料理でした。 のんびり過ごせてとても有意義な滞在になりました。 また再訪します♡
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

The most stunning views!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
We loved the hotel! The rooms surpassed our expectations, each room had a beautiful infinity pool and the most stunning views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

噂のとおり

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: 部屋と部屋から景色。
Cons: 朝食がヒルトンです。タイらしさは感じないですし、コンラッドの豪華さもありません
Location: のんびりするところなので、アクティビティには期待できません
年末休暇で訪れました。値段がはるだけあって期待通りのホテルでした。おそらく、満室でしたが部屋が充実しているので、ゲストは外に出てこないのか、パブリックスペースはゆったりしています。サムイは3~5月がよいと言われますが、実際その時期は暑すぎるので、この時期のほうが過ごしやすいと感じました。日本人ゲストにあう確率もほかのホテルと比べて少ないように思います。