Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 15, 2016
After booking months earlier online when we arrived for our honeymoon we were told our room was not avaliable and we would need to stay in another room for 1 night then change rooms again the next day which was a big inconvenience to us. Also the spa in the first room was not working either. The second room faced the front road so was quite noisy at times. The location is too far away from everything so unless you rent a car or bike it will cost you a fortune to get around. The Beach was not good for swimming full of seaweed. This hotel is overpriced for what it is and its location.. the only good thing is its on the beach. Its advertised as a king size bed but all it is is 2 single matresses pushed together sitting on the floor very low not even on a bed frame base which kept coming apart from the centre. its unacceptable for the price. As for the buffet breakfast the hot food (bacon/sausages/ham/rice) was not properly kept hot but virtually cold. This hotel is overpriced for what you get and the massage/spa was so overpriced that we went to another massage spa down the road about 2km for a quater of the price advertised by the hotel When it came time to check out i was charged 400 baht for the mini bar regardless of the fact it was refilled by us. No shuttle/taxi or airport transfer was offered at all. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend it to anyone else, for the price there is much better places to stay in Koh Samui
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, poor facilities

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The jacuzzi in our pool villa broke down the next day and we didn't get to use it during our 6 day stay. On our last day the electricity was cut from 8-5pm and it was unbearably hot in the villa with no electricity. Overall I won't recommend this hotel to fellow travellers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lautes Hotel in der Nähe der ringartigen Autobahn

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Definitiv: ein anderes Hotel buchen. Zumal Expedia auf Beschwerden schlicht dieselben ignoriert.
Cons: Ja, Ihren Service.
Location: Nichts.
Das Hotel liegt direkt an der ringartigen Autobahn, die Koh Samui erschließt. Dadurch sind so gut wie alle Zimmer (außer den Villen) von extrem lautem Straßenlärm ab circa 5 Uhr morgens betroffen. Auch Sea View heißt: hinten raus zur Straße hin. Es ist sehr vieles defekt: die Poolwasserreinigung, so dass dasselbe extrem trüb ist. Die Schiebetüren, vieles wirkt uralt und abgenutzt. Die Anlage ist sehr eng gebaut, kein Platz zum Durchatmen, die Villen sind zum größten Teil ohne Meerblick. Der Strand ist grobsandig, das Speisenangebot eintönig und die Preise gesalzen.
4 out of 5
by Songchai from Udonthani

Songchai

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
พนักงานบริการดี อาหารเช้าอร่อย
4 out of 5
by Kévin from Marseille

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 4 nuits au sea koh samui un très bon accueil et une possibilité de changer de chambre pour avoir une piscine privée qui malgré tout ne nous a pas trop servi car l'hôtel possède une très belle piscine en revanche même si la plage est très belle difficile de s'y baigner car beaucoup d'algues présente sur toute la plage Une chambre spacieuse et propre et du personnel attentif à nos demandes Un petit plus traversé la rue pour louer un scooter petite entreprise avec des gens sérieux et très accueillant cela vous sera utile car les taxis sur l'île sont cher et l'hôtel est un peu loin de tout ( fisherman village 20 min de scooter )
4 out of 5
by Helena from Örnsköldsvik

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Tyckte hotellet var jättebra men det var långt till allt. Vi åkte typ tuk tuk som vi gick ut och stoppade på gatan. Men det var svårt att få skjuts tillbaka till hotellet. Då fick vi åka taxi som kostade minst 500 thb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel on a quiet beach

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Top stay nice staff and cool beach. Rent a car opposite and have a great time travelling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ich war schon sehr Enttäuscht über das Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Die Bilder im Internet müssen schon sehr alt sein . Mein Zimmer mit Bergblick war doch mehr ein Zimmer zur Straße mit sehr hohem Verkehrsaufkommen ,das man und das war das gute daran nur hören konnte da die Fenster mit Holzläden versehen sind die nicht mehr zu öffnen gingen. Das Bad war bestimmt mal sehr schön gewesen als es gebaut wurde,die Badewanne wollte ich nicht nutzen da sie Staubbedeckt wahr und die Düsen schon Rost angesetzt haben und die Glaswände der Dusche voller Kalkablagerungen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel and near to bench

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: This hotel is pretty cosy and not rowdy.
Cons: I think this hotel needs some renovation soon.
Location: It is located at the north of the island, located at a quite bench.
We booked a 2 bedrooms suite and it is rather big. it has a kitchen, hall and dinning place and also equip with a washing machine and a dryer. It has nice sea view too. The only setback is it is a bit far from places of interest, but it is ok for us as we rented a car to go around the island.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

סביר

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
מלון בנוי בצורה צפופה חדרים קטנים ושירות נחמד... המלון נמצא על הכביש וזה חסרון קל. חוף המלון מגניב ונוח