Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bosnasco

BUONA, anche se con qualche riserva .

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Il Personale è all'altezza del ruolo ; la sua posizione centrale .
Cons: La comodità del letto e la sua dotazione accessoria ( non sono disponibili in camera cuscini accessori così come non sono disponibili coperte aggiuntive . Inoltre non è stato di gradimento l'esclusione della colazione dal prezzo camera e ( a mio modesto avviso ) il prezzo colazione un pò elevato rispetto allo standard ( 10 €. a "cranio" ) . Infine , il parcheggio un tantino limitato .
Location: Posizione ottima con gli annessi tutti del centro città !!
3 out of 5
by Bo

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Centralt hotell med parkering utanför. Svårt att hitta med tanke på att det är mycket enkelriktade gator.vi parkerade en bit ifrån o gick till hotellet fick då en karta i receptionen hur vi skulle köra.Det underlättade
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok apart from smoking room next door

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was I room 32 (non smoking room), really nice but unfortunately at the end of a corridor next to a smoking room (no 31). The stench of cigarette smoke was in our room all night and especially bad in the morning. Not too impressed about that but apart from that breakfast was good. You have to email the hotel about parking before arriving....We did but didn't get a reply so if you don't get a reply call or email again.
4 out of 5
by marielle from Nantes

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
trés bien placé personnel et accueil sympa bon hotel
3 out of 5
by Bohdan from Adelaide South Australia

Lake Como-as good as it gets for all amenities

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in old town, very close to cafes,duomo,lake Como,gelato shops and quaint retail shops and old town squares.
2 out of 5
by SOON GAK from 서울, 한국

꼬모의 평균적인 호텔이랄까~?

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
호텔의 숙박시설및 룸 청결상태, 안락함의 정도는 평균, 보통이었으나, 직원들의 말투나 서비스 수준이 좀 떨어지는 상황입니다. 성의도 없어보입니다. 보다 적극적인 서비스가 아쉬운 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Burnham Berkshire

Albergo Tre Re Como

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was smooth and staff were very friendly and welcoming, the hotel is very clean and room I had was very quiet at night,the central location mad it ideal for all sights and train stations and only short walk to boat departures for all lake excursions, I would thoroughly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft myers, fl

The location is superb and staff is like family

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Everything, but mostly the family/staff...the beautiful sounds that poured through my window..music,church bells, and people enjoying the city.
Cons: A longer stay! I didn't want to leave.
Location: Everything is only a few steps away!
From day one the staff made me feel at home. I am no world traveler and have never been to Italy. I know no Italian. I wanted to stay at a place that would help me "feel" the experience. As an artist. I use all my senses. I can't begin to tell you how much I enjoyed this place. The family that runs it. They couldn't be kinder and more patient. I was in Como for a wedding. The rest of my family paid 10 times more for a place to stay! But, when I was out enjoying the town. I would always say, "I'm ready to go home" that is how I felt about my experience with Tre Re.
5 out of 5
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jürgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels