Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice clean apartments. Lovely pool, Quiet location

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Quiet but within walking distance of town
Cons: Cleaner was sometimes too busy to clean all of the rooms daily. Had same towels for 3 days due to this -none available at reception
Location: Fantastic location close to Ayia Napa town.
Room really nice. Good facilities, clean & spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very good experience for short stay. Only bad, there was a group of young tourists who wake us up at 5.30 because they were shouting and playng soccer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Sep 4, 2014
A great hotel with excellent staff that provide you with good care during your stay!! 10/10!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Amazing

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Rooms are very big
The hotel is a little bit far from the clubs and beach 10 mn by car and about 20 mn walk ... The receptionist very friendly
4 out of 5
by mrs Taylor from swansea uk

Week in Cyprus

Posted Apr 23, 2014
The hotel is close to town centre in a walking distance which made is easy to eat and shop! We came in April which didn't allow to use a swimming pool! And it's situating so close to a main road with a low fence which I think will be a bit awkward to use as a swimming facility's ! Bus stop wasn't to far so we use it a lot! It was good price new and clean and it wasn't too far to a hotel were was the wedding was held for the family!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay Extra for anything!

Posted Sep 22, 2013
You have to pay for anything you need! Towels are changed every 2 days, else you pay 2 euros per towel. You don't get shampoo, soap, shower gel except once on check-in. If you happen to check-out and need a shower before your later flight, you will go into the dirtiest showers ever. On a positive note, the hotel is good. Fairly close to the square and the grecian beach. The bus stop is super close and takes you everywhere.
5 out of 5
by Hannah from England

clean friendly hotel, and helpful! Great stay!!! x

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: clean, size of appartment,and location
Cons: perhaps supplying an oven as only had hobs. And maybe needed more utensils.
Wish we could have stayed longer. Had the place to ourselves pretty much perhaps due to the time of year we went, so quiet, but quite nice as not too far from main ayia napa which has all you need. Lovely local shop. And frequent cheap bus service. x
3 out of 5
by adam from London, UK

Okay

Posted Aug 19, 2013
stayed there for five nights. was okay rooms were clean not too bad. is at the end of the strip so definitely need transport. had to pay to air conditioning five euros a day which i thought was strange. staff was friendly and helpful. pool area was not all that very small and by the road. definitely a three star hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jai from Manchester, UK

So great, Soho

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: The bar!
Cons: Only having internet in one area.
Location: Very quiet and not too far from main events
It was my first time in Cyprus and therefore my first time staying at Soho, I really loved it here. Others staying at the hotel were from all over the world so you got to meet a lot of interesting people. The hotel is about 20 minutes walk away from the main square which in some ways is good because you get to relax away from everything. However unless you are driving can be deemed as inconvenient. The hotel has wi fi connection that works at the pool so on usual sunny days you can stay pool side and talk to friends and family back home. The rooms are spacious and have most things you need such as towels and crockery. However you will need an UK adapter for the toaster. Overall I loved it and I will definitely go back to Soho and recommend it to friends!
4 out of 5
by George from Beirut

Fun trip with a group of friends

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Staff, Location, Pool
Cons: Cleaning
Location: 3 mins ride to the square where all the clubs
It was a really nice choice. Hotel staff were amazing especially Maria!! the cleaning should be better but it's fine so far. It was about 3 mins ride to the square ( 8 euros taxi). I would definitly come back again to soho apartments.