Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

nice location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: restaurant near by
it is a convenience location, a few block to the city and culture center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hayden, Idaho

Prime location...

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This hotel is located right downtown within walking distance to all the wonderful little downtown shops and restaurants. Parking is easy and stress free and the owner was a lovely man who was very friendly and welcoming!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The hotel has a great appearance from the outside but the rooms have a musty odor, the bed while vintage and beautiful was loud and creaky. I felt the price was high for a sub hotel 6 feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort in a great location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We had a great stay. Our room was very spacious and had its own private parking and entry. Located right in the middle of town. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Small room!! Very old facilities. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Conveniently located, but nothing to recommend

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The receptionist was friendly and helpful.
Cons: The decor, and maid service.
Location: There's plenty to do in and around Leavenworth. We enjoyed nearby hiking, trails along the river, and the many bars and restaurants.
We booked the King Suite, and were disappointed with the amenities. The office staff was friendly and helpful. To call this a hotel is an overstatement. The maid service did nothing other than bring fresh towels - which we didn't need. (A sign in the bathroom promoted hanging towels to signal reuse which we did. Yet we received new towels nonetheless.) However, dirtied cups and glasses remained, and the bed was not made. The hotel is dated, and oddly furnished and decorated. Our room had a deck, but the deck had not been cleaned so was in no way inviting to use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moderate facilities

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Upkeep in general, breakfast service, better quality of bed.
Location: Heart of downtown shops.
Location very good. Very moderate. Small rooms though clean. Bed was very hard and not comfortable. No room service, restaurant or breakfast available in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Very pretty and clean
Cons: MORE coffee for the coffee maker.
Location: Right in town, overlooking the cuteness
It was beautiful, quiet. Clean. Person in charge was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Apr 30, 2017
They have a full lot. But very tight parking spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Near amenities

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Secluded room with a private parking spot. The room was clean and large and close to shops and restaurants. The exterior of the building isn't the best, but the interior was nice.