Ratings based on 2,495 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Shields

Mid week break

Posted Feb 16, 2018
My husband and I stayed here for one night we had a great experience hotel was fabulous would definitely recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Feeling Relaxed

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Visited with my partner. He loved it which makes me happy. Bed is so comfortable, shower feels amazing, the robes keep you warm. What more could you ask for :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Stayed here to go to the O2

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Hotel was nice amd rooms were big and comfortable, only crtisim I have was the taxi service you use for your guests. I feel my guest were ripped off based on the information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, England.

Nice hotel with pleasant, helpful staff.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Early check-in requested but room not ready when arrived. Upgraded for the inconvenience and nothing was to much trouble. Food was great although the buffet breakfast could have been a little hotter (this could have been due to timing) although quality of the food was great (especially the pizza and a drink for £15 -great flavours and great value). Booking again for Easter break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for the 02

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Loverly stay, comfortable bed and nice bathroom facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herts

Excellent location, clean hotel, good service.

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Very close to the Excel centre - about a 2 minute walk. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. I got a late check-out till 3pm easily which made my stay more comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for the aforementioned reasons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Adequate hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Complimentary toiletries do not include conditioner. Room layout didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2018
only stayed for one night, but the room was so beautiful. Had easy access to the sauna/steam room. just had a lovely experience. Hotel staff were also super friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad room layout

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Great staff
Cons: Bedroom layout
Location: Next to Excel centre
Good hotel, great staff, but disappointing bedroom layout, separate toilet to bathroom and no hand basin in toilet!! Also bathroom door opened straight on to the bed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portslade

Failed booking

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Nothing!
When we got to the hotel I was told we didn't have a booking, so we stayed elsewhere.