Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael from North Jersey

Decent Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
This motel is definitely a step up from some of the other motels in the area. The surrounding area is really nice with a lot of little shops and food stops. However, the hotel itself was just OK. The room was clean which was nice, but the bathroom just had an overall rundown feeling. Both beds in the room were rock hard, to the point where both couples would wake up in the night with certain pains. Also, we stayed on the ground level, and because there are no curtains over the windows, the outdoor lights shine directly into the room. We equated it to falling asleep in the tanning bed. So don't expect pitch darkness for sleeping. Additionally, any time we turned on the sink it made a really loud banging sound from the pipes in the wall. Overall, we were passing through for a wedding and it served its purpose. While it wasn't the best stay ever, at least it was clean and the surrounding area was nice.
4 out of 5
by Heidi from Great Neck, NY

Happy to recommend!

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel. Great location. Friendly service and not too noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Nice basic accommodations. Clean, a/c was new and efficient.
4 out of 5
by Richard from White Plains

A great location

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed a block from the beach. At times it felt like spring break with all the young 20 year olds around but the rooms were clean, we got free parking and we were only a block from the beach. We were walking distance to the town with shops and restaurants. Wish we could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by Regina from Atlanta

Perfect for us!

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were very clean and the inn was located very close to town and beach. My only critique is that the water pressure in the shower was a little lacking and the water would go back and forth from hot to cold. Other than than that it was great. Not fancy but perfect for our needs. Employees were very nice and helpful! We will be back!
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Great place

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Simple and to The point.
3 out of 5
by Ryan from Riverside

Better choices

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
The bottoms of our feet were black from the carpet minutes after the shower, the shower was either blazing hot or ice cold, the beds had a sheet and thin comforter but no blankets and the couch was hard as a rock.
3 out of 5
by Nancy from Long Island

What i expected.

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
This was the most affordable hotel in town. Basically clean with awful beds and a bathroom that needs to be renovated.
3 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels