Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Overall the stay was good but it was noisy. They do need to do some pest control. Beds need updating bc they were rock hard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful service

Posted Feb 1, 2017
During check in they put me in room already sold to someone else for twice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Do not stay here!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
First, the room was prepaid and the person at the desk tried to make me pay again. After a lengthy argument, he realized he was WRONG. Second, there was blood on the a/c controls and old blood stains on a towel. Last, there were people sleeping in a van and dope heads wondering the parking lot at night. This place was terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lame cleaning condition

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
dirty bed clothes, inconvenient motion sensor light switch in the room entrance, prefer the regular one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Linens were clean, beds were comfortable but pillows were weird and lumpy. Walls were extremely thin and we could hear everything the neighbors were doing (and they left the TV on all night!) so no one got any sleep. The bathroom was so old and not professionally done so appeared dirty. Looks like a previous occupant put their dog in the bathroom and he chewed on the frame trying to get out. Because of this none of us attempted to even shower. They need a serious remodel. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful when we complained about the noise. Would recommend you take them off the list until the new owners get the remodel done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Cleaning

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Facility in the room is old, and not clean in the bathroom, it has flies in the room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay there again.

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
We have certain expectation with a chain Hotel RED ROOF INN. The hotel is recently renovated and is good, only that the bathroom in the room #124 we stayed is disappointed. The toilet tend to overflow, the shower didnot work. The tub is old with peeling paint. Hotel should replace with new at the time of renovation made.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Dirty rooms, nice TV but crappy reception broken door to room, sketchy people hanging about, broken ice machine, pool out of order used soap still in the bathroom gave other guests key to a room someone already occupied. While these people may be nice they have no clue about how to run a hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh.... Never again

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible! Room was dirty, smelled and outdated... We even had a bunch of drunks trying to get into out room banging on door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Banos California

Nice area

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
Perfect perfect for my condition it was right across the street from shopping centers i perfect for my condition it was right across the street from shopping centers I do all my main shopping th perfect for my condition it was right across the street from the shopping center and I do all my main shopping the maid service was excellent the staff was wonderful I had a very nice day